The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ted Preston Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.6
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ted Preston?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2016

yes ,He is professional .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best of the best!

Posted on March 24th, 2015

Have used this doctor for many years, he delivered my son. Miss him, since he has retired. From his caring/compassionate ways, professionalism and kn ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kind and Caring

Posted on February 23rd, 2013

Dr Preston delivered my babies in 1986 and 1990. My girls are grown now, but I can read here, that he hasn't changed a bit, still very caring and kind. Back then, his office staff was also very kind. I am sad to read that his staff has changed. He deserves the best. Totally recommend him as a Dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on October 1st, 2012

Love him he is so kind and loving like a friend

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I Love My OBGYN

Posted on March 7th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great doctor!

Posted on April 19th, 2010

Takes time with patients, listens, shows concern. At ease in the delivery room did a great job and did not do an empesiotomy (had nurse massage to stretch the area)so I healed must faster than when I had my second child (different doctor)which took much longer to heal and in pain a couple of weeks or more!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great doctor

Posted on January 15th, 2010

Dr. Preston has been my doctor for 18 years I just love him cannot stand to think that I will have to find another doctor one day when he retires. So caring and spends time with you , actually talks to you about what is going on, that is extremely rare these days

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2009

Dr. Preston is the best doctor ever! I have been his patient for 13 years. He is the most caring and compassionate doctor I have ever had. I have had a few issues with his office staff and one of his nurses, but will continue to be his patient because he is such a wonderful doctor and person.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful!!

Posted on September 15th, 2009

Dr. Preston has been my doctor for the last 15 years and he is an absolutly wonderful doctor. Very caring and great bedside manner. Wonderful surgeon, I would recommend him to ayone looking for an OB/GYN .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ted Preston is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bedford, TX.