inactive

Ted L Preston MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.7
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
yes ,He is professional .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
The best of the best!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have used this doctor for many years, he delivered my son. Miss him, since he has retired. From his caring/compassionate ways, professionalism and kn ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2013
Kind and Caring
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Preston delivered my babies in 1986 and 1990. My girls are grown now, but I can read here, that he hasn't changed a bit, still very caring and kind. Back then, his office staff was also very kind. I am sad to read that his staff has changed. He deserves the best. Totally recommend him as a Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2012
Excellent doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love him he is so kind and loving like a friend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2010
Great doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Takes time with patients, listens, shows concern. At ease in the delivery room did a great job and did not do an empesiotomy (had nurse massage to stretch the area)so I healed must faster than when I had my second child (different doctor)which took much longer to heal and in pain a couple of weeks or more!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 15th, 2010
Great doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Preston has been my doctor for 18 years I just love him cannot stand to think that I will have to find another doctor one day when he retires. So caring and spends time with you , actually talks to you about what is going on, that is extremely rare these days
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Preston is the best doctor ever! I have been his patient for 13 years. He is the most caring and compassionate doctor I have ever had. I have had a few issues with his office staff and one of his nurses, but will continue to be his patient because he is such a wonderful doctor and person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2009
Wonderful!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Preston has been my doctor for the last 15 years and he is an absolutly wonderful doctor. Very caring and great bedside manner. Wonderful surgeon, I would recommend him to ayone looking for an OB/GYN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No