ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ted Roth Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ted Roth?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 9 Comments

3.0 Rating

March 19th, 2017

Good with Interstim but no bedside manner

He is nicer when you are going to have surgery or when you are responding well to treatment. He has done more Interstim than anyone in Maine. Otherwise, he can be impatient, abrupt, insensitive, and dismissive.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2011

helped me with ant
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2010

very thorough

like in Big Lebowski..."a good man...very thorough"had surgery with him...went great.my life is wonderful.highly recommend

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2010

scruffy but meticulous

while his hair may be a bit unruly at times, it's part of his charm. funny. caring. gentle. i had minimal pain after my surgery and i'm dry! thank you Dr. Roth

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2009

missed

dr roth is truly missed in fayetteville, his hands are truly a gift he is a wonderful man and i wish i could get a clone of him

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2009

refreshing doctor

i found dr. roth's approach refreshing. he really listened to me and really educated me about my choices. he spent alot of time describing procedures to me and let me decide which to pursue but with his guidance.i felt like he was giving me advice, like he would to his mom.kudos!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2009

thorough

very thorough. spent alot of time with me. short wait.surgery went very well. i'm going to see him as my regular doctor.great office staff

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2009

i wasn't a number

good experience. gentle. my time with Dr. Roth wasn't rushed. he listened well. i'll definitely recommend him to my friends. i'll be having surgery with him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2009

No compassion. Abrupt. Belittles. Degrading.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ted Roth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lewiston, ME.

  • Dr. Susan Gaylord

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lewiston, ME 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    33
  • Dr. Michael Drouin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lewiston, ME 0 mi

    4.2
    (14)
    45
  • Dr. Charles Foley

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery

    Lewiston, ME 0 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    21