Dr. Ted Roth MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Lewiston, ME

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    11%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

3.0 of 5
March 19th, 2017
Good with Interstim but no bedside manner
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is nicer when you are going to have surgery or when you are responding well to treatment. He has done more Interstim than anyone in Maine. Otherwise, he can be impatient, abrupt, insensitive, and dismissive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2010
very thorough
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
like in Big Lebowski..."a good man...very thorough"had surgery with him...went great.my life is wonderful.highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2010
scruffy but meticulous
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
while his hair may be a bit unruly at times, it's part of his charm. funny. caring. gentle. i had minimal pain after my surgery and i'm dry! thank you Dr. Roth
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2009
missed
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr roth is truly missed in fayetteville, his hands are truly a gift he is a wonderful man and i wish i could get a clone of him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2009
refreshing doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i found dr. roth's approach refreshing. he really listened to me and really educated me about my choices. he spent alot of time describing procedures to me and let me decide which to pursue but with his guidance.i felt like he was giving me advice, like he would to his mom.kudos!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2009
thorough
Wait time
10 minutes
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very thorough. spent alot of time with me. short wait.surgery went very well. i'm going to see him as my regular doctor.great office staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2009
i wasn't a number
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
good experience. gentle. my time with Dr. Roth wasn't rushed. he listened well. i'll definitely recommend him to my friends. i'll be having surgery with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 28th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No compassion. Abrupt. Belittles. Degrading.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ted Roth, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lewiston, ME.