Dr. Ted Trimble MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Linden, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Wait Time 20.4 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Excellent Christian Medical Professional
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ted Trimble has really helped me navigate through the complicated issues I have recently experienced with my health. He has done an excellent job of treating me and helping me to understand some of the problems I have recently experienced. Dr. Trimble has provided me with a comprehensive plan of action to increase my quality of life while assisting me to find solutions for some of my current health problems. I am truly thankful that he is willing to pray for his patients as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Best Dr since my childhood Dr
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is such a compassionate Dr very easy going and cares for the wellbeing of his patients. Spending alot of time getting to know his patients giving them the best of care. I will continue to drive 3 1/2 hours to see him because I care about my health, and so does he. He also has the best staff too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Best doc ever!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazingly caring, sweet, salt of the earth guy. Best doctor in my whole life,,,,,,,,,,,hands down.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2014
AADM
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
IF THIS IS THE SAME MD THAT WAS IN WYLIE, HE IS A VERY NICE MD. HOWEVER, THERE IS A VERY BAD MAN NAMED LYNN DOUGLAS TRIMBLE THAT IS RUINING THE TRIMBLE NAME, AND HEALTHCARE AS WE KNOW IT IN DALLAS. HE IS A FRIGHTENING PERSON THAT IS ABSOLUTELY RUINING HOMEHEALTH AND LIVES IN DALLAS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2012
great dr.love him to pieces
Wait time
20.0 minutes
WONDERFUL DR.SO CAREING AND THOUGHFUL OF HIS PATIENCES.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2012
WONDERFUL DOCTOR
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Trimble was my Dr. for many years when other drs could not find out what was wrong me Dr.Trimble diagnosed it the day I saw him. I loved him, he was easy to talk to and very down to earth. I love him wish he was still my Doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When Dr. Trimble was in Tulsa, our family LOVED him and his care. During the 10 years since he has been gone, we have not been able to find a suitable replacement for him. He was by far the finest the physician I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 24th, 2011
Wouldn't give him the Time of Day
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is a disgrace to his profession.Have called him or his nurse and never got a return call. Didn't even see him on dismissal from hospital.I wouldn't let this doctor treat my dog.

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ted Trimble, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Linden, TX.