The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ted Trimble Is this you?
  • 26
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
20.4 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ted Trimble?


29 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

Excellent Christian Medical Professional

Dr. Ted Trimble has really helped me navigate through the complicated issues I have recently experienced with my health. He has done an excellent job of treating me and helping me to understand some of the problems I have recently experienced. Dr. Trimble has provided me with a comprehensive plan of action to increase my quality of life while assisting me to find solutions for some of my current health problems. I am truly thankful that he is willing to pray for his patients as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Best Dr since my childhood Dr

He is such a compassionate Dr very easy going and cares for the wellbeing of his patients. Spending alot of time getting to know his patients giving them the best of care. I will continue to drive 3 1/2 hours to see him because I care about my health, and so does he. He also has the best staff too.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Best doc ever!!!

Amazingly caring, sweet, salt of the earth guy. Best doctor in my whole life,,,,,,,,,,,hands down.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2014

AADM

IF THIS IS THE SAME MD THAT WAS IN WYLIE, HE IS A VERY NICE MD. HOWEVER, THERE IS A VERY BAD MAN NAMED LYNN DOUGLAS TRIMBLE THAT IS RUINING THE TRIMBLE NAME, AND HEALTHCARE AS WE KNOW IT IN DALLAS. HE IS A FRIGHTENING PERSON THAT IS ABSOLUTELY RUINING HOMEHEALTH AND LIVES IN DALLAS.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2012

great dr.love him to pieces

WONDERFUL DR.SO CAREING AND THOUGHFUL OF HIS PATIENCES.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2012

WONDERFUL DOCTOR

Dr. Trimble was my Dr. for many years when other drs could not find out what was wrong me Dr.Trimble diagnosed it the day I saw him. I loved him, he was easy to talk to and very down to earth. I love him wish he was still my Doctor!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2011

When Dr. Trimble was in Tulsa, our family LOVED him and his care. During the 10 years since he has been gone, we have not been able to find a suitable replacement for him. He was by far the finest the physician I have ever had.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2011

Wouldn't give him the Time of Day

This doctor is a disgrace to his profession.Have called him or his nurse and never got a return call. Didn't even see him on dismissal from hospital.I wouldn't let this doctor treat my dog.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ted Trimble is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Linden, TX.

  • Dr. Carlos Bernal

    Family Medicine

    Linden, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    30
  • Dr. Kathleen Sharp

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Linden, TX 0 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Shaunna Mitchell

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Linden, TX 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    24