The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ted Vaughn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.6
  • 27
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ted Vaughn?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2016

I can't say enough about Dr Vaughn and his staff. He is so amazing! His kindness, thoughtfulness and caring exceeds any expectation of a doctor that I have ever been too... His staff is so courteous and kind... He always ask questions and the final result is always more than what I expected!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Dr Vaughn is fabulous !

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2016

Dr. Vaughn is very professional and he has an awesome staff. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awe

Posted on July 16th, 2016

Th review I sent yesterday had the overall ratings wrong... Dr Vaughn is definitely a 5 STAR... He cares so much about his patients, always going beyond to exceed your expectations! I submitted the rating on Sculptra yesterday and my ratings did not show up correctly

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on March 8th, 2016

Dr Vaughn is the most remarkable physician... His bedside manner, the time he spends with his you.... When I go for my treatments, he is always asking my family member, my granddaughter who he ask every time about her sports. He is like the "best "... I've had all kind of procedures done! All of these exceeds my desired expectations... Wonderful.... I always leave his office, feeling so welcomed and blessed that I have him as my surgeon... He is so awesome!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Vaughn for years... Recently I had a laser done..If you are looking for a younger look, this is it.! His work is of excellent... the staff is so welcoming... I also go to Lynn Vaughn for all my skin care... I have found through the years, she is the best! She will help you will all your skin care needs... Very knowledge in all areas of skin care. I would highly recommend and put Dr Vaughn & Lynn at the top of this profession!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2015

Only positive things about this facelift. ..office visits, staff, doctor's bedside manner, surgery were beyond excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

He and his staff have made me a very satisfied, happy patient. His talents are truly skillful. I will never regret the day I went and had a facelift by Dr. Ted Vaughn. Every day I look in the mirror I smile.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

one to go

Posted on May 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2015

Great surgeon! Takes time with patients and explains everything.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two down, one to go

Posted on October 21st, 2014

Dr. Vaughan is just wonderful. I have had two procedures, and could not be more pleased. The professionalism, kindness, friendliness of him and his staff were remarkable. But I think my greatest accolade is that I recommended him to my daughter who is thinking about having a procedure done. If I trust the man with my child... well... what greater compliment can I give.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2014

Dr Vaughn is wonderful. Besides being very skillful he is so courteous.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ted Vaughn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenwood, SC.