Ted Vaughn MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Greenwood, SC

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough about Dr Vaughn and his staff. He is so amazing! His kindness, thoughtfulness and caring exceeds any expectation of a doctor that I have ever been too... His staff is so courteous and kind... He always ask questions and the final result is always more than what I expected!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Vaughn is fabulous !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vaughn is very professional and he has an awesome staff. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2016
Awe
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Th review I sent yesterday had the overall ratings wrong... Dr Vaughn is definitely a 5 STAR... He cares so much about his patients, always going beyond to exceed your expectations! I submitted the rating on Sculptra yesterday and my ratings did not show up correctly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Awesome
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Vaughn is the most remarkable physician... His bedside manner, the time he spends with his you.... When I go for my treatments, he is always asking my family member, my granddaughter who he ask every time about her sports. He is like the "best "... I've had all kind of procedures done! All of these exceeds my desired expectations... Wonderful.... I always leave his office, feeling so welcomed and blessed that I have him as my surgeon... He is so awesome!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Vaughn for years... Recently I had a laser done..If you are looking for a younger look, this is it.! His work is of excellent... the staff is so welcoming... I also go to Lynn Vaughn for all my skin care... I have found through the years, she is the best! She will help you will all your skin care needs... Very knowledge in all areas of skin care. I would highly recommend and put Dr Vaughn & Lynn at the top of this profession!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Only positive things about this facelift. ..office visits, staff, doctor's bedside manner, surgery were beyond excellent.

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He and his staff have made me a very satisfied, happy patient. His talents are truly skillful. I will never regret the day I went and had a facelift by Dr. Ted Vaughn. Every day I look in the mirror I smile.

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2015
one to go
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great surgeon! Takes time with patients and explains everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2014
Two down, one to go
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vaughan is just wonderful. I have had two procedures, and could not be more pleased. The professionalism, kindness, friendliness of him and his staff were remarkable. But I think my greatest accolade is that I recommended him to my daughter who is thinking about having a procedure done. If I trust the man with my child... well... what greater compliment can I give.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Vaughn is wonderful. Besides being very skillful he is so courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Ted Vaughn, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greenwood, SC.