ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ted Zollman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 14
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ted Zollman?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Dr. Zollman was kind and respectful in his interactions with me. He was ruling out a serious eye problem and struck the right balance of being realistic but hopeful. I have had eye trauma, and he was very willing to go gently when dilating my eyes and checking for glaucoma.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on June 17th, 2015

Dr. Zollman is a very thorough, thoughtful doctor. Always fees confident in his diagnosis.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on November 4th, 2014

Makes time immediately if there is an urgent issue with your eyes. Our whole family from grandmother to pre-teen sees him. Results of my cataract surgery were even better than expected. Staff was so patient in fitting and teaching pre-teen grand kid how to put in and take out contact lenses.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best in the west

Posted on October 27th, 2014

This Eye Dr. is the best in the west. he's been my eye Dr. for quite sometime. Thanks to him my eye's are still healthy and beautiful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Immediate exam needed for flashing lights

Posted on January 9th, 2010

Dr Zollman was efficient and thorough. The day before, I experienced flashing lights in my left eye and needed to see an eye doctor immediately. Even though I was a new patient for this doctor, I was treated with utmost urgency, and was able to see the doctor within 24 hrs. Also, after the examine, he patiently explained the nature of my problem, using the visual "eveball" model. Thank you Dr Zollman!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ted Zollman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.