ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tedd Goldfinger Is this you?
  • 7
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tedd Goldfinger?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2014

Wonderful Doctor

I have been to see Dr Goldfinger twice now. I've have gotten into my appt on time. He has taken much time with me and is always willing to take the time to explain things to me even drawing pictures. He is also NOT afraid to send you for a 2nd opinion, which he has. As for the neg review from the person that said he told her a 90% blockage, then down to 10%, may I suggest that perhaps coming out of sedation that she did NOT fully understand what he was telling her. I think perhaps maybe telling her 10% blocked not 90. Anyway I just know how I came out of sedation and I really don't fully remember so I suggest that perhaps this person didn't either. Regardless I totally trust Dr Goldfinger and would recommend him to anyone looking for a cardiologist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 23rd, 2014

Drive to Sierra Vista before seeing this guy.

I woke up in the cathlab during the procedure and heard him say that he found a blockage of 100%, however, he would watch it for six months. Two weeks later, 90% of the blockage was removed -- removal of 100% was impossible since it was had been there too long, by a cardiologist that cared. Please: Do not put your life in his hands.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2013

THE WORST DR.

He is the worst doctor, he doesn't care about you. He flirts with women, so disrespectful.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2013

Not a good caring Doctor Dr. Goldfinger

Wife seen Ted (more than once) he did not take the time to explain critical things to my wife and his office visits have been very short to say the least. Please go else where if you want a Doctor who spends at least 15 minutes with you and explains things thoroughly. I agree with the one negative review ,it is accurate review of Dr. Goldfinger

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2013

I think that Dr. Goldfinger is the BEST heart Doctor in Ariz he has been my doctor for years, I first had a doctor from Pima Heart and I think they are in it for the wrong reason. I would not go to any other heart doctor but Goldfinger. He found out my problem when no one else could. Thank You Thank You Dr, Goldfinger,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2012

Worst doctor

Do not use this doctor if you care about yourself or your loved one. He is in it for the money and "power" He blows you off if you question him and does not listen...except to himself. He thinks he is a GOD...I really question why he became a doctor because he is not a very caring person...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2010

An Excellent Cardiologist

Dr. Ted Goldfinger is an excellent physician and specialist in the Tucson area. He was instrumental in my survival two years ago from a major heart attack and subsequent open heart surgery bypass procedure. He is the only physician I have these days due to a self pay situation I am in due to lack of insurance. He is always concerned about my needs and health. The two times a year that I see him leave me assured as to my current health awareness and needs. I have recommended him to several of my friends who all tell me what a good choice he is for them also. His staff is very good and respond to my calls immediately. Thank You Dr. Goldfinger for being part of the Tucson medical community.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 9th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

2.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tedd Goldfinger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Gundeep Singh

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25
  • Dr. Anthony Galeo

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28
  • Dr. Dexter De Leon

    Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    15