Dr. Teddi Bachawaty MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Southbridge, MA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.8)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    26%
  • Wait Time 19.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2010
you have to see for yourself
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
when i was looking for an ob/gyn i came to this site and read some bad comentssoi chaged my appointment to his partner. 2 months ago i was admitted for an emergency and he was on call,i felt so stupid to chage my appointment based on what i have read. he turned to be an exellent dr, a doctor that you need him to be with you in case of emergrncy. very skillfull,caring and protective of his patient. i felt responsible to come back to this site and write about my experience because i wont see anu one else now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2010
you have to see for yourself
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
when i was looking for an ob/gyn i came to this site and read some bad comentssoi chaged my appointment to his partner. 2 months ago i was admitted for an emergency and he was on call,i felt so stupid to chage my appointment based on what i have read. he turned to be an exellent dr, a doctor that you need him to be with you in case of emergrncy. very skillfull,caring and protective of his patient. i felt responsible to come back to this site and write about my experience because i wont see anu one else now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 14th, 2010
The rudest doctor I've ever encountered
Wait time
25 minutes
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My one-time encounter with this doctor occurred a few years ago and I still remember his awful personality and his lack of professionalism. Nothing was accomplished during our visit and I ended up making a complaint to the clinic. He's just a very disagreeable person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is a good doctor he listened to me got me involved in decision making. explained my options to me and the possible side effect of what ever i choose.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is a good doctor he listened to me got me involved in decision making. explained my options to me and the possible side effect of what ever i choose.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i love him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i love him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 6th, 2010
Do not see this doctor
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He came into the room almost an hour after my appointment time, didn't appologize, he was rude, wouldn't let me talk, interrupted me when I did. He tried to force me to use a treatment I do not want and ridiculed me for my reasoning. I would never see this doctor again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
compassionate care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
compassionate care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Teddi Bachawaty, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Southbridge, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Mark Simonelli

29 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Cindy Shiro

28 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christine Carey

25 years experience

4.0 of 5