Dr. Teddi Bachawaty MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Southbridge, MA

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    33%
  • Wait Time 22.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2010
you have to see for yourself
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
when i was looking for an ob/gyn i came to this site and read some bad comentssoi chaged my appointment to his partner. 2 months ago i was admitted for an emergency and he was on call,i felt so stupid to chage my appointment based on what i have read. he turned to be an exellent dr, a doctor that you need him to be with you in case of emergrncy. very skillfull,caring and protective of his patient. i felt responsible to come back to this site and write about my experience because i wont see anu one else now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 14th, 2010
The rudest doctor I've ever encountered
Wait time
25 minutes
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My one-time encounter with this doctor occurred a few years ago and I still remember his awful personality and his lack of professionalism. Nothing was accomplished during our visit and I ended up making a complaint to the clinic. He's just a very disagreeable person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is a good doctor he listened to me got me involved in decision making. explained my options to me and the possible side effect of what ever i choose.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i love him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 6th, 2010
Do not see this doctor
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He came into the room almost an hour after my appointment time, didn't appologize, he was rude, wouldn't let me talk, interrupted me when I did. He tried to force me to use a treatment I do not want and ridiculed me for my reasoning. I would never see this doctor again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
compassionate care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he was very supportive of my choice. i was told by other dr that i need a surgery and that my ovary has to be removed . i did not want to have the surgery he followed the cyst with ultrasound and the cyst is gone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 15th, 2009
Will not see again
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came in because I miscarried. He became very defensive when I asked about progesterone. He told me if I was going to have an anxiety attack he would test my progesterone but if it was low he would do nothing about it. He pointed to my three children and told me that maybe this was nature's way of telling me to take a break.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Teddi Bachawaty, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Southbridge, MA.