The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Teddrick Dunson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Teddrick Dunson?

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Teddrick Dunson?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

Great Doctor

Dr Dunson took me I literly holding on to the walls of his office when first went to see him. I first went to him because of back pain. I have been to other pain Doctors but none helped me with my pain, It was awfull. to make a long story short, he was the best Doctor. Now I can walk like normal person. My pain level has decreased considerably. Thank you Dr Dunsun MIss you

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Great physician

I was very pleased with my care and procedure with Dr DUNSON . He is caring and soft spoken and very knowledgeable. I would trust him with my care completely

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

I love this careing man .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2013

Painless !!!

Had an epidural injection without anesthesia and felt zero discomfort or pain during the entire procedure. Phenomenal pain Physician and worth any wait time required ( just in case you read one of the comments posted previously ) . I've never had to wait more than 5-8 mins after arrival to be seen.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 27th, 2012

Very cocky with little bedside manner

Great wait time. Staff is friendly. The two times that I've been there, they have made mistakes on writing the scripts. I live an hour and half away and if you leave before fixing issue, you have to wait until next month to correct, which is torture. TERRIBLE answering service. Great if you actually get your call to the front desk. If not, dont' expect a call back.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2011

RN

Excellent doctor. He has great bedside manners. Seems truly concerned. Able to get into surgery center quickly. Relief of pain immediately. Lasted 1 month. 2nd injection has continued to relief pain. I do understand that sometimes it may take 2 to 3 injections before you have longer periods of relief. I would recommend him to my mother. So that should tell you how confident I am in him.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2011

Explained problem in detail. Really listened.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Teddrick Dunson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. Joseph Zadeh

    Internal Medicine, Pain Management, Family Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 3.30 mi

    4.2
    (14)
    24
  • Dr. Jerry Davis

    Family Medicine, Anesthesiology

    Fort Worth, TX 4.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    35
  • Dr. Rex Hyer

    Anesthesiology

    Fort Worth, TX 5.04 mi

    50