Dr. Teddrick Dunson MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Fort Worth, TX

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.3)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    22%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2016
Great Doctor
Dr Dunson took me I literly holding on to the walls of his office when first went to see him. I first went to him because of back pain. I have been to other pain Doctors but none helped me with my pain, It was awfull. to make a long story short, he was the best Doctor. Now I can walk like normal person. My pain level has decreased considerably. Thank you Dr Dunsun MIss you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Great physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very pleased with my care and procedure with Dr DUNSON . He is caring and soft spoken and very knowledgeable. I would trust him with my care completely
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this careing man .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2013
Painless !!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had an epidural injection without anesthesia and felt zero discomfort or pain during the entire procedure. Phenomenal pain Physician and worth any wait time required ( just in case you read one of the comments posted previously ) . I've never had to wait more than 5-8 mins after arrival to be seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 27th, 2012
Very cocky with little bedside manner
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great wait time. Staff is friendly. The two times that I've been there, they have made mistakes on writing the scripts. I live an hour and half away and if you leave before fixing issue, you have to wait until next month to correct, which is torture. TERRIBLE answering service. Great if you actually get your call to the front desk. If not, dont' expect a call back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2011
RN
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. He has great bedside manners. Seems truly concerned. Able to get into surgery center quickly. Relief of pain immediately. Lasted 1 month. 2nd injection has continued to relief pain. I do understand that sometimes it may take 2 to 3 injections before you have longer periods of relief. I would recommend him to my mother. So that should tell you how confident I am in him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Explained problem in detail. Really listened.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 13th, 2016

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015

3.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Teddrick Dunson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.