ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Teddy Garcia Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Teddy Garcia?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 36 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

every time I have had to see Dr. Garcia for any problem , he and his staff have been great . Best walk-in clinic ever!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

auto tech

very good doctor and staff,very professional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Dr Garcia is probably the best Doctor Practioner in Orange Park, been a Doctor in Orange Park for almost 30 years. I would highly recommend him to Family, Friends and Individuals. The Staff as very professional and always very helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 30th, 2014

Devastated!

I liked and trusted Dr. Garcia, we used him for years. He has twice helped me when other specialist failed. But lately he has become extremely political at work. I showed up with new blue cross/blue shield insurance and was sent away because its thru Affordable Care Act, never asking if I just wanted to pay all in cash instead using the insurance which I have done in the past. Truly devastating being treated in such manner after all this time being his patient.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2014

MD

I am Dr. Garcia and for the last twenty eight years I have been committed to the care of my patients who I think of as my family and to whom I treat as such. I appreciate all the good comments about me and my staff. To those who had a bad experience with us I will like to say one experience does not make a whole and for that I am sorry anyone will think poorly of me or my staff. One thing I have to say about one comment regarding my dog. She is in no way a "stupid" dog. However, I must say that judging by the content of this person's comment she is much more smarter than the person who wrote that "stupid" comment. Say anything you might want to say about me but lay off my dog.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2013

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE! Went in with a toe fungus left with no toe nail, no antifungal meds, no antibiotics, bleeding and in EXTREME pain. He removed my toenail without warnong me, without cleansing the area before or after, withoit numbing...was in pain when i got there was on extreme pain when i left. Was told to go home, take four tylenol and soak it!!! Had to see second doctor who spent twice as much time with me, treated my toe, gave me proper prescriptions (antifungal and antibiotic) AND charged less than half as much. There is definitely a reason Garcia takes walk ins with no waiting RED FLAG, very unprofessional environment, unfriendly staff, doc rushes thru 'exam' and spends twice as much time socializing, nice guy, bad doc! Save your time and money and go else where

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 21st, 2012

Be careful

The doctor himself is a great guy who knows what he is doing. His staff is terrible, other than one nice middle aged curly blonde haired nurse with glasses. They are judgmental, cruel, and rude. If you have ever seen another dr. for pain medicine not only will they not let u see the Dr. They will report you to the police.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Teddy Garcia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange Park, FL.

  • Dr. David Powell

    Family Medicine

    Orange Park, FL 0.07 mi

    4
  • Dr. Neel Karnani

    Family Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Orange Park, FL 0.20 mi

    34
  • Dr. Ali Afshar

    Family Medicine

    Orange Park, FL 0.41 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    12