Dr. Tedra Gilmore MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Daytona Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    59%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    18%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 25.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Great Lady Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Love her!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love Dr. Gilmore. She is a breath of fresh air. She was highly recommended to me by a coworker after I shared a horrible experience I had with my new doctor. I was new to Florida and had just found out I was pregnant. I needed someone who I could trust to see me through the pregnancy and repeat cesarean process. Dr. Gilmore was all that and more. She took her time to get to know my history and needs and was always so pleasant. Whenever I go, I truly feel like I'm visiting a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
I am a 64 yr old R.N.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gilmore is an exceptionally good Physician. I am thankful to have found her. I have referred everyone I care about to her...they feel the same. She is remarkably skilled, compassionate and loves her profession.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very calm and reassuring. Excellent DR
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would have to say Dr Gilmore is the nicest doctor I have ever been to! She seems to have genuine concerns for her patients! I went to her after a ER visit for a follow up and she was so kind and helpful! She was not pushy at all in regards to having my play catch up with tests that I have postponed. She worked with me to have a course of action that I was comfortable with. I wish I had met her a long time ago!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. GILMORE IS GREAT. MAKES YOU FEEL RIGHT AT HOME AND TAKES TIME WITH YOU AND GETTING TO KNOW YOU AS A PATIENT. I NEVER WAIT VERY LONG TO BE TAKEN BACK EITHER.LOVED ALL THE STAFF THERE AS WELL VERY NICE GIRLS!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gilmore was prompt, courteous and worked to solve my problem in prompt manner. She also educated me on ways to prevent recurrence. I highly recommend her.

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She took wonderful care of me during my pre-op and post-op course for my hysterectomy. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gilmore made me feel like I was the only person in her office and spent time answering my questions and resolved my problems after just two office visits.

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is an excellent physician and surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Gilmore, she has been great!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gilmore was wonderful during my pregnancy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tedra Gilmore, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Daytona Beach, FL.