Dr. Tehmina Naveed DO Patient Reviews

  • Adult Care Hicksville, NY

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.0)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 13th, 2016
Horrible experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
This doctor is always in hurry.she gave me scabies strong treatment and I didn't have scabies.when i approached her after this ,she was extremely rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Difficult to get through to the office by telephone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent physician, knowledgeable, and well mannered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just moved from Florida, and my insurance gave this doctor. She is so devoted and knowledgeable. I recommend her to every body.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2014
Soft and knowledgeable
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I need my annual examination ,so i searched on line,and came across Dr. Naveed's number. It's pleasing and admiring how she loves and respects her profession, as well as her patients too! Her soft voice and friendly approach won my heart! She's willing to listen and gives her best professional advice in any medical or personal question. The place is spotless and quiet ambiance. I highly recommend Dr. Tehmina Naveed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2013
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Naveed is an excellent doctor. With fine service and quality care. Any negative reviews that your see on this website, I recommend you disregard their review as their reviews are rather inconsistent. Overall Dr. Naveed is an excellent doctor who is very consistent, considerate, caring and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2013
Best Physician In the whole World
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Recently I visited DR Naveed's new office located at 368 S oyster Bay RD Hicksville, NY . It was wonderful experience, she is such a devoted doctor . she listen to you and give a good treatment of your problem. she really treats like a family. God Bless her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 7th, 2011
PEOPLE BEWARE OF DR NAVEED
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
watch your step here-proceed with caution- fact--Dr naveed on a recent death certificate,intentionally hid the primary reason of death.when approached ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 15th, 2011
She is not caring about her patients
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did not call back with test results and hard to get on the phone. Do not use this doctor unless you have no other options, she is terrible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

I was not in to private practice in 2011, Its absurd some body is giving review in 2011 for practice i started in 2013.


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tehmina Naveed, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hicksville, NY.