ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tehmina Naveed Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tehmina Naveed?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.3 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

Horrible experience

This doctor is always in hurry.she gave me scabies strong treatment and I didn't have scabies.when i approached her after this ,she was extremely rude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

Difficult to get through to the office by telephone.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

excellent physician, knowledgeable, and well mannered.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

I just moved from Florida, and my insurance gave this doctor. She is so devoted and knowledgeable. I recommend her to every body.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

Soft and knowledgeable

I need my annual examination ,so i searched on line,and came across Dr. Naveed's number. It's pleasing and admiring how she loves and respects her profession, as well as her patients too! Her soft voice and friendly approach won my heart! She's willing to listen and gives her best professional advice in any medical or personal question. The place is spotless and quiet ambiance. I highly recommend Dr. Tehmina Naveed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2013

Excellent Doctor

Doctor Naveed is an excellent doctor. With fine service and quality care. Any negative reviews that your see on this website, I recommend you disregard their review as their reviews are rather inconsistent. Overall Dr. Naveed is an excellent doctor who is very consistent, considerate, caring and knowledgeable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2013

Best Physician In the whole World

Recently I visited DR Naveed's new office located at 368 S oyster Bay RD Hicksville, NY . It was wonderful experience, she is such a devoted doctor . she listen to you and give a good treatment of your problem. she really treats like a family. God Bless her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2011

PEOPLE BEWARE OF DR NAVEED

watch your step here-proceed with caution- fact--Dr naveed on a recent death certificate,intentionally hid the primary reason of death.when approached ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2011

She is not caring about her patients

Did not call back with test results and hard to get on the phone. Do not use this doctor unless you have no other options, she is terrible.

Doctor's Response

I was not in to private practice in 2011, Its absurd some body is giving review in 2011 for practice i started in 2013.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tehmina Naveed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hicksville, NY.

  • Dr. Charisse Mccall

    Dr. Charisse Mccall

    Family Medicine

    Hicksville, NY 0.07 mi

    2.6
    (18)
    6
  • Dr. Marwan Hammoud

    Dr. Marwan Hammoud

    Family Medicine

    Hicksville, NY 0.23 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    13
  • Dr. Paris Phillips

    Family Medicine

    Jericho, NY 0.94 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    34