Dr. Tehreen Khan MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Brandon, FL

Overall Rating

1.9
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-0.9)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    18%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    71%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 29.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Rude and unpersonable
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr made me feel like I was stupid for coming there when it was my primary that sent me. I will not go back and I suggest finding someone else to anyone thinking about going to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 4th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
SHE'S DEFINITELY UNCARING. SHE DOESN'T LIKE FOR YOU TO ASK HER ANY QUESTIONS. THAT'S IN YOUR BEST INTEREST. JUST RUNNNNNNNN AWAY! USELESS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Very uncaring
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr, is very uncaring and dismissive. She is not through and does not seem to care to listen to your concerns. She assumes before she has facts. Do not waste your time with her. Please see someone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 8th, 2015
Bad Communication
Wait time
56 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Dr refused to speak with me twice after a test performed was done wrong and I was asked to spend another day in the hospital, she had nurses relay messages to me, just not the way to handle the situation at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 13th, 2014
Fine Doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Khan for about five years, and I have nothing but good comments to say about Dr. Khan. She has been accurate with her diagnosis and recommendations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2013
Mrs
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude rude uncaring will never go back
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 5th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor was extremely unprofessional and rude She was much more concered with leaving and talking about anything except the natter at hand She was self centered cold and uncaring go anywhere else but to her!

1.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015

1.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tehreen Khan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brandon, FL.