The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tehreen Khan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tehreen Khan?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    12
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    12

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Rude and unpersonable

This Dr made me feel like I was stupid for coming there when it was my primary that sent me. I will not go back and I suggest finding someone else to anyone thinking about going to her.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2015

SHE'S DEFINITELY UNCARING. SHE DOESN'T LIKE FOR YOU TO ASK HER ANY QUESTIONS. THAT'S IN YOUR BEST INTEREST. JUST RUNNNNNNNN AWAY! USELESS

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

Very uncaring

Dr, is very uncaring and dismissive. She is not through and does not seem to care to listen to your concerns. She assumes before she has facts. Do not waste your time with her. Please see someone else.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Bad Communication

The Dr refused to speak with me twice after a test performed was done wrong and I was asked to spend another day in the hospital, she had nurses relay messages to me, just not the way to handle the situation at all.

Wait time
56 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 13th, 2014

Fine Doctor.

I have been seeing Dr. Khan for about five years, and I have nothing but good comments to say about Dr. Khan. She has been accurate with her diagnosis and recommendations.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2013

Mrs

Rude rude uncaring will never go back

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2011

This doctor was extremely unprofessional and rude She was much more concered with leaving and talking about anything except the natter at hand She was self centered cold and uncaring go anywhere else but to her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tehreen Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brandon, FL.

  • Dr. Umesh Gowda

    Dr. Umesh Gowda

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Brandon, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    22
  • Dr. Mary Stonerock

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Brandon, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    46
  • Dr. Saurabh Chokshi

    Dr. Saurabh Chokshi

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Brandon, FL 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    31