Dr. Tejaswini Nayak MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Saint Charles, MO

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
Best Doctor Ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have seen Dr. Nayak since she took over the practice. We had thought about shopping doctors when the previous doctor was leaving but thought, why not try the new doctor taking over first. We are so happy we did. We can't say enough about how thorough she is and how much time she spends with you in an office visit. We moved to Texas a year and a half ago but I still try to see her when I can especially if I have an out of the ordinary problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2014
Never had a doctor care so much
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came from doctor that spent no time with me and acted like I was a pain to Dr nayak and she spends so much time with me and doesn't treat me like my little cold is more of a pain to her than it is to me. She great and I would tell anyone to go see her. Best doctor I have ever seen!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2011
Best one I have
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started seeing Dr. Nayak when she took over the practice many years ago. I have nothing but the utmost regard and respect for her. She is my go to doctor. I have many doctors for many reasons but I will go to Dr. Nayak before going to any of my specialists because I trust what she tells me. She takes time, she cares, she explains, and if she thinks you should go see your specialist she will tell you but she does everything she can for you before hand. Of my 20 years of doctors, probably about 20+ for different health issues, she is by far the best doctor I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2010
She knows her stuff!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nayak is a very compassionate and brilliant diagnostician. Her talent lies in her listening skills and her honest concern for the welfare of her clients. She makes you feel very relaxed. She is very well informed about all things medical. I would trust her with my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nayak is great physician. She makes you feel very comfortable and is a very good communicator. She informs the patient of her diagnoses and the steps to be taken for treatment. I would recommend her to anyone needing a caring and professional physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 30th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tejaswini Nayak, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Charles, MO.

Saint Charles, MO
4.2
Saint Charles, MO
5.0