Overall Review

4.0
  • 81 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.7)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 26 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 27th, 2016
Lack of concern
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He severed ties w an elderly patient, my mother after she had an awful healthcare experience with one of glamours collegues. Seems glamour is more concerned w saving face than saving his patients. Deplorable!!! He's not to be trusted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Simply the Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Glamour returns my calls personally to answer all my questions. Has provided me with compassionate care for over 5 years now. I have many doctors and he is by far my favorite.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2015
Colonoscopy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had three colonoscopies. My experience with Dr. Glamour was absolutely the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2015
Excellent, but ...
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I appreciate the bedside manner of Dr. Glamour, but have had no luck in getting him to return a phone call.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Good Medicine
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most compassionate physician ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 20th, 2014
Horrible!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This GI is the WORST! I should know, as I am an RN. He made patients wait for over 2hours EVERY time, while they would be having lunch brought in. They lost records, with abnormalities, that needed reported! He continually takes calls when he is in the room with you, when he FINALLY does come in, and does not give you the attention you deserve. After procedure, he skips out, and didn't even speak to myself or husband! I would NEVER recommend this doctor to ANYONE! I called him out on his bad behavior, and told him not to answer another phone call while he was in the room with me. More patients need to take charge, and not let doctors think they are more important then they are! PLEASE!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2013
Husband and I both see Dr. Glamour
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We both see Dr. Glamour and we both adore and trust him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2013
highly recommend him
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Glamour is a very excellent gastro doctor he did my endoscopy and colonoscopy and I wasn't nervous at all because I had faith in him on the down side his office staff is not very friendly every time you call you are left on hold for a long period of time trying to get a hold of toni is near to impossible the front office is very unfriendly also thought about changing doctors due to this problem but the doctor is excellent thank you Dr Glamour for your great care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2013
I adore Dr. Glamour
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Glamour for years. Now, Although he isn't my primary physician, I know that if I see him he will relly try to get to the problem instead of giving me pain pills -- which is what my primary did. I feel awful, but he's set up tests and I'm hoping to find the cause. He spends time with you, actually cares and does the best for his patients. I'm not a Dr. person, or a reviewer, but he deserves to be recognized for the job he does. The whole staff is friendly and competent at their job. If you have to wait a little it's because he spending the same time with someone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 21st, 2012
Warehouse - Move on Through
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My appointment was swift and nothing was explained for my routine screening. He said the paperwork would explain everything. I needed to cancel my screening due to illness and called the office morethan a week ahead of time. the message was not delivered and I received no call back. After two more messages and the medical center (owned by the doctor and his friends) called about the procedure I had cancelled, I knew the office staff was incompetent and never re-scheduled. I am going to a competent doctor with good office staff next!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2012
he is a excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tejinder Glamour, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pinellas Park, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Neil Bajwa

5 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Rajesh Agrawal

30 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Venkata Iyunni

5.0 of 5