ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tejinder Glamour Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tejinder Glamour?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tejinder Glamour?

Ratings and Reviews

87 Ratings with 25 Comments

  • Excellent
    59
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    14
  • Excellent
    59
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    14

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 87 Ratings with 25 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2016

Lack of concern

He severed ties w an elderly patient, my mother after she had an awful healthcare experience with one of glamours collegues. Seems glamour is more concerned w saving face than saving his patients. Deplorable!!! He's not to be trusted.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Simply the Best

Dr. Glamour returns my calls personally to answer all my questions. Has provided me with compassionate care for over 5 years now. I have many doctors and he is by far my favorite.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Excellent Doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

Colonoscopy

I have had three colonoscopies. My experience with Dr. Glamour was absolutely the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

Excellent, but ...

I appreciate the bedside manner of Dr. Glamour, but have had no luck in getting him to return a phone call.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Good Medicine

Most compassionate physician ever!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2014

Horrible!

This GI is the WORST! I should know, as I am an RN. He made patients wait for over 2hours EVERY time, while they would be having lunch brought in. They lost records, with abnormalities, that needed reported! He continually takes calls when he is in the room with you, when he FINALLY does come in, and does not give you the attention you deserve. After procedure, he skips out, and didn't even speak to myself or husband! I would NEVER recommend this doctor to ANYONE! I called him out on his bad behavior, and told him not to answer another phone call while he was in the room with me. More patients need to take charge, and not let doctors think they are more important then they are! PLEASE!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2013

Husband and I both see Dr. Glamour

We both see Dr. Glamour and we both adore and trust him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2013

highly recommend him

Dr Glamour is a very excellent gastro doctor he did my endoscopy and colonoscopy and I wasn't nervous at all because I had faith in him on the down side his office staff is not very friendly every time you call you are left on hold for a long period of time trying to get a hold of toni is near to impossible the front office is very unfriendly also thought about changing doctors due to this problem but the doctor is excellent thank you Dr Glamour for your great care

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2013

I adore Dr. Glamour

I have been seeing Dr. Glamour for years. Now, Although he isn't my primary physician, I know that if I see him he will relly try to get to the problem instead of giving me pain pills -- which is what my primary did. I feel awful, but he's set up tests and I'm hoping to find the cause. He spends time with you, actually cares and does the best for his patients. I'm not a Dr. person, or a reviewer, but he deserves to be recognized for the job he does. The whole staff is friendly and competent at their job. If you have to wait a little it's because he spending the same time with someone else.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 21st, 2012

Warehouse - Move on Through

My appointment was swift and nothing was explained for my routine screening. He said the paperwork would explain everything. I needed to cancel my screening due to illness and called the office morethan a week ahead of time. the message was not delivered and I received no call back. After two more messages and the medical center (owned by the doctor and his friends) called about the procedure I had cancelled, I knew the office staff was incompetent and never re-scheduled. I am going to a competent doctor with good office staff next!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2012

he is a excellent doctor

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tejinder Glamour is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pinellas Park, FL.

  • Dr. Ami Degala

    Dr. Ami Degala

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Pinellas Park, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    16
  • Dr. Latha Chamarthy

    Dr. Latha Chamarthy

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Pinellas Park, FL 0 mi

    1.4
    (3)
    34
  • Dr. Margaret Keith

    Dr. Margaret Keith

    Internal Medicine

    Pinellas Park, FL 0 mi

    19