The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tejpaul Pannu Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tejpaul Pannu?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Horrible experience. The lady at the counter is rude and doesn't say anything. She only points her finger for you to sign, she gives an evil look at you. She probably hasn't had coitus in years and takes her hatred out to the world. I only saw the doctor for three minutes. He shoved me awhile very hastily. All he said was to do planks. I have severe kyphosis and scoliosis. I waited 4 months for this jackhole to tell me only to do planks. Avoid this guy at all costs!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Run from this guy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

One of the best and most caring doctors I have ever gone to. He has been there for me every step of the way. Thank God. He's down to earth, and so easy to talk with. Outstanding!! !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

EXCELLENT

Dr. Pannu is one of the most caring doctors I have ever met other then my Primary Doctor. I had back fusion surgery and he made me as comfortable as he could. He's a down to earth guy. And listens to your issues and problems. I would refer him to everyone. You just don't meet many doctors like him that truly cares for you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Never talked to me after my dad's surgery. He had to have a second surgery for a blood clot in his neck. I would never recommend this guy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

My experience

I developed a terrible infection after surgery, which required removal of everything that this doctor put in. The docs at UM told me that most of the screws weren't put in properly and weren't needed. I then found out that this doc has been reported to the medical board for negligence. I can't believe Oakwood hospital keeps a person like that on their staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2013

Great Neurosurgeon

My name is Brenda and I had a great experience with Dr. Pannu and his staff. I had back surgery and was very nervous about having the procedure done in the beginning. Dr. Pannu performed the operation and everything went well. Dr. Pannu is great and I would definately chose him again if need be and would recommend him to friends and family. He is a very thorough Dr. and made my experience as comfortable and pleasant as possible. My family also loved Dr. Pannu because he was very compassionate and kept them posted through the whole procedure. I want to personally thank Dr. Pannu and his staff for a great job. You are very appreciated....

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tejpaul Pannu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.

  • Dr. Fredrick Junn

    Dr. Fredrick Junn

    Neurological Surgery

    Dearborn, MI 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (57)
    31
  • Dr. Norman Rotter

    Dr. Norman Rotter

    Neurological Surgery

    Dearborn, MI 0.02 mi

    4.4
    (6)
    52
  • Dr. Bradley Hall

    Dr. Bradley Hall

    Neurological Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Dearborn, MI 0.02 mi

    4.4
    (22)
    17