ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Telitha Glasscock Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Telitha Glasscock?


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Great doctor ,PA and staff. Always good to see me and take care of my family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

I, my wife, and my mother-in-law have been patients of Dr Glasscock for almost a decade. She is personable, knowledgeable, and beyond thorough. We all love her and have absolutely no desire to change doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Best Doctor ever!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

LOVE THE DOCTOR BUT THE STAFF IS PRETTY ROTTEN. PLUS YOU HAVE TO WAIT IN THE WAITING ROOM AN AVERAGE OF 1.5 HOURS UNTIL YOU'RE SEEN. NO REGARD FOR APPOINTMENT SCHEDULES AT ALL. I UNDERSTAND THAT EMERGENCIES HAPPEN, BUT WHEN YOU ARE THE FIRST PATIENT THERE WHEN THEY OPEN, THERE IS NO EXUSE AT ALL.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2014

Satisfied

Dr. Glasscock is the best Dr. I have ever had.She is proffessional but is concerned enough to talk with you and explain about the things you want to know so you can understand them. She is compassionate, kind and considerate. She will do her best to get to the root of the problem and do what she can to have you feeling better whatever the ailment.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2012

Compassionate and professional

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2011

Best Doctor Around

Dr. Glasscock is thorough, thoughtful, and professional. I prefer seeing her despite the fact that she does not practice at the local hospitals and I have a 25 minute drive to reach her office.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

2.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Telitha Glasscock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Princeton, WV.

  • Dr. Pamela Faulkner

    Dr. Pamela Faulkner

    Family Medicine

    Princeton, WV 0 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    32
  • Dr. Macy Sarno

    Dr. Macy Sarno

    Family Medicine

    Princeton, WV 0.26 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. James Morgan

    Dr. James Morgan

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Princeton, WV 0.26 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    19