ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Temisan Etikerentse Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Temisan Etikerentse?

Birth Control

Get the facts about birth control so you can decide which type is right for you.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Temisan Etikerentse?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

This doctor has no compassion and cares only about money! He views his patients as garbage and treats them as such. Avoid at all costs.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2016

Wonderful Service. Enjoy the staff. Dr easy to talk and answers your question efficiently. I have a busy schedule and they manage to fit me in every time I call them. Thanks for your all you do for us Veterans.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

I would not recommend this doctor. He lacks compassion and empathy. When I suggested he look into a specific illness that seems to fit my symptoms completely, he refused to even listen and said said he doesn't care and there was no such thing. Thankfully my family doctor did and treated me and I am doing so much better. In my opinion he is arrogant and incompetent.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Second opinion

During an exam I expressed to Dr. Evans, a P.A with the practice that I had developed a painful knot in my right arm in the elbows region. I explained that my arm would sometimes be in severe pain to the point that it was to painful to extend the arm. Ms. Evans stated her concerns and would inform Dr. Etikerentse that an ex-ray should be done. Dr. Etikerentse called me at home later that day stating that nothing was wrong, I was lucky to have this knot that he said was excess tissue and he was not going to address it. After securing a new doctor I was diagnose and had surgery for a Brachial Pseudoaneurysm (puncture of a blood vein). Thank God I switched doctors

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2014

Great doctor

My wife and I had our 1st visit with Dr. Etikerentse yesterday. He was very friendly, Listen to us the took his time to find out what was wrong.Vs rushing through the examinations. We have a return visit. Would highly recommend him to anyone. His staff is friendly, clean bathrooms and clean waiting rooms. Comfortable seats not over crowded. Overall a nice experience. This is what a doctor SHOULD be.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2011

patient

I love my doctor he is great and he is so caring and when I was going through a hard time when my two boys were sick he was there for me and was a shoulder for me to cry on and he is the most caring doctor and person you could ever meet and he cares very much for each and every person who comes to see him...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2010

very good doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Temisan Etikerentse is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Moncks Corner, SC.

  • Dr. Ifeanyi Momodu

    Dr. Ifeanyi Momodu

    Internal Medicine

    Moncks Corner, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    15
  • Dr. Omolola Omotoso

    Internal Medicine

    Moncks Corner, SC 0 mi

    3.7
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Edward Jones III

    Dr. Edward Jones III

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Moncks Corner, SC 0.05 mi

    3.9
    (6)
    20