ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Temitope Soares Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Temitope Soares?

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Temitope Soares?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

He is a great doctor. He listens and very knowledgable. He really cares about his patients and ensures he answers all concerns. He was able to prescribe the right treatment for me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Greatest
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Skin cancer

Dr Soares and staff treated me with kindness and passion in regards to my basil cell carcinoma diagnosis and surgery! I highly recommend him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2013

Huge Improvement

I recommend this doctor because of the great treatment he has done for me and my family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2013

Great experience with Dr Soares

He was very friendly and nice. Listened to the issues I had and was able to give me the right diagnosis.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2013

I went to see Dr. Soares to clear my acne. I had really horrible acne scars from years of popping pimples. It was a bit of an emergency as I was to be married 2 short months after the visit. After a consultation, the Doctor took the time to answer the plethora of questions I had and prescribed some topical mediation for me. Needless to say, the scars are gone and the wedding pictures came out amazingly. My experience at Dr. Soares' office was comfortable, informative, and most importantly, I got the result I was looking for and more!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2012

Very Uncaring Doctor

I am very disappointed with the doctor. He prescribed a medication that insurance company asked for a prior authorization on. I called and spoke with the doctor's nurse. I had two conversations with the nurse and he was very rude both times. They were not concerned that my insurance would cover the meds with one simple prior authorization call and refused to do so. I will look for another doctor and definitely recommend others to stay away!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2012

I have been very pleased with my experiences at this office. I feel Dr. Soares is a very caring doctor. After a surgical procedure I was concerned and had questions for the doctor. The answering service forwarded my message and he returned my call within 5 minutes on a holiday weekend. Dr. Soares removed melonama stage 0. I feel I am in very good hands.I'm also confident he will catch any other spot that could potentially become melonama.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Temitope Soares is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spring, TX.

  • Dr. George Hughes III

    Dermatology

    Spring, TX 4.95 mi

    3.3
    (18)
    43
  • Dr. Anita Gill

    Dermatology

    Spring, TX 5.10 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    10
  • Dr. Anthony Perri III

    Dr. Anthony Perri III

    Dermatology

    Spring, TX 5.15 mi

    4.2
    (72)
    12