Dr. Teran Naccarato MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Junction City, KS

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 20 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Dr. who takes time with patients
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
This was my first visit with Dr. Narcarato and I was pleasantly surprised that he took his time to discuss any issues I had, as well as, go through my records to ensure he was familiar with any health concerns. He was very personable and I'm glad to be one of his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 16th, 2015
wow, just wow!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'll share my experience with this dr. During a recent visit, I had 4 or 5 issues I wanted to discuss. He listened to most but by the time I got to the last thing, I said "I've got one more thing" , he replied & I quote, "it better be quick because I have other patients". I was flabbergasted & it hurt my feelings at the time, then I got angry. We didn't pick this dr, we inherited him. We weren't impressed before, but now ugh! Sure isn't like the good old days. Nowadays your herded in & out like cattle, I miss when drs actually listened & cared. Probably a good lot of Dr's unfortunately are like this these days. It's a complete pita to switch too. Also, I agree with previous reviewer about the assistant, if its the one im thinking, don't try making small talk or ask a question, your lucky if you get an abrupt one-word answer... sad times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Naccarato is so caring - I felt like he was really listening to me, like he wanted to find the best treatment for my condition, and I would recommend him to anyone! Hands down the best doctor I've ever seen!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy is a weird duck. Does anyone else notice he doesn't look at you while doing his 'thing'? He stares at his gadget laptop thingy the entire office visit, never makes eye contact. also the really young looking girl who takes your blood pressure/temp before Dr comes in has the personality of a boulder. These two need a lesson in professionalism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2014
Awesome Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was able to figure out and treat my ailments. Would recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2014
Took my 85 year old mother to see this doctor last week. Very happy with with the doctor, took time to listen to our concerns etc. Recommended the doctor to my brother.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
December 5th, 2013
Consistent....ly slow
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office has the worst service of any doctor I have ever been to. Ridiculous hold times to make an appointment, then 30 minute waits to see the doctor once you do finally get scheduled. Currently trying to reach the staff to get results of a test that they were supposed to have called a week and a half ago with but did not and I have been waiting for 1hr 9min and still have not spoken to a soul!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015

4.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Teran Naccarato, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Junction City, KS.