Dr. Terence Heath MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Wait Time 11.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love him. Such a great O.B.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Heath was a great choice. I couldn't have asked for a more caring doctor. As a first time mom I asked a lot of questions and Dr. Heath answered everything and I was never made to feel unintelligent or uncomfortable. I would recommend Dr. Heath to anyone of my closest friends and relatives. He is an excellent doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Heath is an amazing doctor. I have had great experiences with him. He has been my doctor for both of my children. I really appreciate everything he does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Heath delivered my 4th child a few weeks ago and I must say he is the best doctor I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2011
Finally getting help!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been suffering with a condition for at least 2 years and haven't gotten as much helping in finding the problem and working towards getting it fixed as I have with 2 weeks with Dr. Heath. Thank yo soooo much!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Heath is a caring and compassionate physician. He treats each and everyone one of his patients on an individual basis, making sure he meets everyone's needs. Dr Heath is always willing to listen to any concern and lend a helping hand. If you have an issue that is not his expertise, he will go above and beyond to find someone who is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2011
Wonderful!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Heath was a wondeful caring very attentive doctor!! I would never go anywhere else, he took such good care of me and my children!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2011
BabyMama
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Heath was great. He was professional yet personable. He definitley knew his stuff. I saw him for pregnancy and my mom saw him for menopause. He was so great with both of us. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a kind, compassionate, cutting edge physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2011
Amazing Doctor, highly recommended
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Heath is an amazing doctor with a great understanding of women's health. I feel he truly cares about me as an individual and listens intently to my needs. My experience with Dr. Heath has exceeded my expectations. He has always been kind, caring, patient and willing to listen to all of my concerns. I have recommended and will continue to recommend family members and friends to him. Thanks for all you have done Dr. Heath, by bringing my beautiful baby into this world and providing me the needed care since delivering.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best gynecologist I've ever been too. Very genuine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2011
Great bedside manner and expertise!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would absolutely recommend Dr. Heath for both OB care and female problems. He is highly knowledgeable and experienced in both.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Terence Heath, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cedar City, UT.

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Sanders

18 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daren Gatherum

16 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Travis Bilanzich

10 years experience

4.1 of 5