Dr. Terence Orme MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Chattanooga, TN

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    20%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm very appreciative of the time Dr. Orme spent with me in making his diagnosis. He took the time I needed to help me fully understand my health issue. I highly recommend Dr. Orme.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 18th, 2013
Makes special needs child target
Prescribed meds for strep with no culture taken, claimed fever without taking temp. Also, made accusations of child abuse because child has ticks and a bedtime after 8pm. Child is 12 and is wonderfully sensitive therefore also traumatized by this Dr attack on his family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful doctor, may seem a bit off the wall but truly cares and does procedures and diagnostics by the book..he knows his stuff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2009
Great doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Orme was very friendly and he even kept up with my records even though I haven't seen him in a while. I did not need an appointment and he even gave me his cell number to reach him if my condition got worse. He was very helpful and I would highly recommend him for anyone who is looking for a great doctor who is actually looking to help people for a change.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2008
Wonderful!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He is the most kind and attentive Dr. I have ever been to. I would recommend him to anyone. (I have!!!)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Terence Orme, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.