The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terence Orme Is this you?
  • 11
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terence Orme?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

I'm very appreciative of the time Dr. Orme spent with me in making his diagnosis. He took the time I needed to help me fully understand my health issue. I highly recommend Dr. Orme.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2013

Makes special needs child target

Prescribed meds for strep with no culture taken, claimed fever without taking temp. Also, made accusations of child abuse because child has ticks and a bedtime after 8pm. Child is 12 and is wonderfully sensitive therefore also traumatized by this Dr attack on his family!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2012

wonderful doctor, may seem a bit off the wall but truly cares and does procedures and diagnostics by the book..he knows his stuff

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2009

Great doctor

Dr. Orme was very friendly and he even kept up with my records even though I haven't seen him in a while. I did not need an appointment and he even gave me his cell number to reach him if my condition got worse. He was very helpful and I would highly recommend him for anyone who is looking for a great doctor who is actually looking to help people for a change.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2008

Wonderful!!

He is the most kind and attentive Dr. I have ever been to. I would recommend him to anyone. (I have!!!)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terence Orme is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.

  • Dr. Michael Behrend

    Dr. Michael Behrend

    Family Medicine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Chattanooga, TN 0.16 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    33
  • Dr. Joseph Bowers

    Family Medicine

    Chattanooga, TN 0.28 mi

    3.7
    (13)
    20
  • Dr. David Drucker

    Gynecology, Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chattanooga, TN 2.01 mi

    3.8
    (12)
    48