ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Teresa Benacquista Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Teresa Benacquista?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Teresa Benacquista?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
15.6 min

Showing 29 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2016

Dr. Benaquista greatly impressed me on my very first visit. She is easy to talk to, listens attentively, eager to address my concerns, makes suggestions and encourages me to take my time in deciding what my next step should be. Soft-spoken, professional and inspires confidence.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

Would Absolutely Not Recommend Her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2012

BEST of the BEST!!!!! She is a perfectionist!

Overall I had

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2012

I trusted Dr.Benacquista with my life and would do it again..,

Dr. Benaquista and her staff are nothing less than extraordinary. I always felt the level of confidence and security that my life was in good hands. There is always the stress,nervousness, and anxiety that accompanies ANY kind of surgery. But, the ability to go in with a clear mind and KNOW that your surgeon has you covered..,priceless.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2011

BREAST REDUCTION SURGERY

I LOVE HER SO MUCH. I HAVE NOTHING BAD AT ALL TO SAY ABOUT DR. BENAQUISTA. I LOVE THE WAY EVERYTHING TURNED ABOUT AND I WOULD REFER HER TO ANYONE AND GO BACK TO HER HER AGAIN AND AGAIN.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2011

Great Surgeon

Dr. B saw my daughter for a breast asymmetry problem. After seeking three opinions we chose Dr. B. Results were better than anyone we saw said could be achieved. In addition, she chose the surgical treatment option that was the least disruptive to my daughter.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Teresa Benacquista is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bronx, NY.

  • Dr. Oren Tepper

    Plastic Surgery

    Bronx, NY 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (24)
    11
  • Dr. Evan Garfein

    Plastic Surgery

    Bronx, NY 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (28)
    14
  • Dr. Aravind Pothula

    Dr. Aravind Pothula

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Bronx, NY 0.01 mi

    2.6
    (10)
    9