Dr. Teresa Borchers DO Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Bullhead City, AZ

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 52 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.3)

52 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 43.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Borchers for many years and had nothing but wonderful care from her! She is an excellent doctor and I appreciated her professionalism, ability to explain things so they are easy to understand and her humor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Routine Checkup
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Borchers is smart, professional, and still has a friendly nature, which is quite calming. While she may run a bit late, once she is with you, she truly listens. She has since moved from Canyon to start up her own practice and fortunately, or unfortunately, has taken most of the patients that went to the prior group, with her. That should tell you something. Best of all, her office returns my phone calls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
After waiting for over 2 hours past my appointment time. I'm new to this area and was referred by a coworker. The doctor never asked me about my health history and proceeded to do a paps test. I noticed that her foot was wrapped up and I asked what happened and she told me she had MRSA. That is something a patient should know before scheduling an appointment. Anyway.. she sent my pap test out to be tested and ordered me a mammogram and it's now been over a year and I have never received any feedback on those tests. Luckily , Assured Imaging sent my results right to my home. I will NEVER go back there again and highly urge others to stay clear.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Plan on spending a whole day WAITING for the Doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Bring a book, bring something because you will always wait over an hour. Don't ask staff if they forgot you , or how much longer. They are rude and they sit behind glass window and laugh like they are talking about you. Never calls back with results...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Borchers is a good doctor very caring, but the staff at All Women Medical Center is very rude and unprofessional. Very Bad service from the Staff that why only overall rating star is 1. if it was only Dr. Borchers it would be a 5 star.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 14th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The nurses and staff were nice however I feel as though she was a little bit rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2014
Best obgyn
She delivered my daughter and has the best coach ever. Very caring and compassionate about her job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2012
Very Caring Doctor!!!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Borchers is a very caring doctor with great bedside manner. She listened to me and ordered labs that showed why I was having multiple miscarriages. She treated me and saved my current pregnancy. I am so happy to have run into her when I did. If you are seeking an OB/GYN and considering her don't look any further.

1.0 of 5
April 1st, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poorest service ever... Seek elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Teresa Borchers, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bullhead City, AZ.