Dr. Teresa Buescher MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Washington, DC

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner
  • Wait Time 16 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
DIEP flap reconstruct.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's a goddess. Surgery was perfect. Highly skilled and attentive surgeon. Already recommended her to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Accurate and Experienced
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thorough and knowledgeable. Dr. Buescher is right on target with her recommendations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
came with mess created by another Dr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Bilateral DIEP, I had to have several surgeries to eliminate the mess created by the other doctor. One breast was almost under my arm and the other was pointing in the wrong direction. I had been told that I would have to live with this. I don't have the words to describe this wonderful surgeon and woman. She made a huge difference in the rest of my life. She is the very best of breast reconstruction surgeons. Dr Buescher is kind hearted, caring with the best bedside manner. When I look in the mirror I thank God for finding her and the impact she had on the rest of my life. My breast turned out beautifully and I don't have to look at a deformity each time I look in the mirror.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
Mrs
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have breast reconstructive Surgery eith Dr Buescher, I have not words to describe how profesional, genuinly caring, and gifted! Dr. Buescher is. Her bedside manners are impeccables, and as for knowing about breast reconstruction, and plastic surgery.....I DONT BELIVE THERE IS ANYONE BETTER THAN HER!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2012
Dr. Buescher is wonderful
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had DIEP breast reconstruction by Dr. Buescher at KU and she is a great Dr. She has a wonderful bedside manner and does a great job explaining ever ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2012
Dr. Buescher is wonderful1
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had DIEP breast reconstruction by Dr. Buescher at KU and she is a great Dr. She has a wonderful bedside manner and does a great job explaining everything. I was very pleased with my surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Teresa Buescher, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.