The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. M Clabots Is this you?
  • 24
  • 1
  • 5
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. M Clabots?


39 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

Feel Privileged to have her as my son's doctor !!

As a new mom I am constantly filled with questions / concerns , and sometimes that unnecessary panic. . Anytime day or night Dr Clabbot's is not only available to talk to but also non bothered or irritated by any questions. I feel like she is eager to help and patient with any of my concerns no matter how big or small. ANYTIME I have a issue I am offered immediately to bring my son into the office. There has never been a long wait in fact hardly ever one at all. Her patient care and bedside manner is something that is very much appreciated and rare to find. Even if I call the office she never hesitates to get on the phone herself to address any medical questions. I feel I have adequate time in the exam room with her, never feel rushed, and everything is explained in full detail. Her office staff is a great reflection of the service you will have at her office. From the front desk to all of the nurses I really believe her office has the best of the best in the medical field. As a medical assistant myself Dr clabbots and her staff really set the bar high in patient care. I truly feel blessed that I was able to connect with her as my sons pediatrician and look forward to a long lasting relationship with her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

All staff are nice and friendly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2016

Dr Clabots is the Best!!

Dr Clabots is phenomenal. She cares about her patients and listens to the parents. She has never discredited anything that concerns us, and always does a thorough exam.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

Wonderful pediatrician

We have a 14 year old, 5 year old, & 2 month old. We are quite new to the area so have had a few different pedestrians for our kids over the years. We have had some good ones don't get me wrong but I have to say we absolutely love Dr. Clabots and consider her one of the best yet! She is great with the kids, helps you to understand, and is wonderful at following up. Her staff are also quite helpful and friendly. Definitely recommend her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

There is no one else I would rather trust the health of my child to. A dedicated professional that is a cornerstone to the community and to every single child and family .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 5th, 2014

I know I can count on dr. Clabotts

Very easy to make an appointment especially in an emergency. Staff are are nice to both my kids and I. Dr Clabotts is always concerned of my concerns with whatever is going on with my kids. She does spend time with us and is always compassionate . I even appreciated her calling me and giving me advice when she wasn't in her office for a concern with my daughter. She's great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

Accurate Diagnosis

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. M Clabots is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lakewood, WA.

  • Dr. Sumner Schoenike

    Dr. Sumner Schoenike

    Pediatrics

    Lakewood, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    39
  • Dr. Kamla Samujh

    Pediatrics

    Lakewood, WA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    41
  • Dr. Darlene Coe

    Dr. Darlene Coe

    Pediatrics

    Lakewood, WA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (8)
    28