ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Teresa Dews Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
36.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Teresa Dews?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

Dr Dews is the best doctor that I have ever had in my life! She is the best manager of her department and the most caring doctor I've ever had!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

DON'T RECOMMEND THIS DR.

I would not recommend this Dr. She did not have proper knowledge of my case and had a prejudged conclusion prior to entering the exam room. I went to her because my Dr. left the Clinic. She also did something I have never seen, which was to indicate that my prior Dr. treatment plan was totally wrong. Her bedside manner was OK, but in retrospect, it appears she was not listening to anything I was telling her, rather she was going through the motions.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

You could not ask for a better Doctor then Dr. Dews. Her and her staff are very good at what they do. Dr. Dews has help me so much I don't know what I would do with out her. I am able to function with some normally. I have recamended a hand full of people to her and everyone has been happy with her. Thank you Dr.Dews

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 5th, 2013

Like having no doctor at all

On first visit, before studying patient condition and 8 years of past treatment she arbitrarily announced her treatment practice. Before the next appointment she changed the treatment without advice or consultation. She has the illusion that sitting behind a desk with a white coat on is equivalent to medical competency. If you see her line up another physician to repair the harm she does.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

This physician has zero empathy and treats patients without following up on whether or not treatment was effective. Does not communicate important information to patients personally but has nurse respond with no input from patient communicated to physician. Worst physician interaction ever experienced.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Teresa Dews is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Riad Laham

    Dr. Riad Laham

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    3.3
    (9)
    37
  • Dr. Ihab Toma

    Anesthesiology

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    28
  • Dr. Ulrike Eisenmann

    Anesthesiology, Critical Care Medicine

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    24