Dr. Teresa Erb MD Patient Reviews

  • Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Jacksonville, FL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.0)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Words cannot express my gratitude
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After reading a few online reviews I almost did not see Dr. Erb, but I am so glad I did. I have a beautiful baby now after years of infertility and words cannot express my gratitude to her. She was knowledgeable, caring, and calm when I was at my weakest point. Thank You Dr. Erb!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Super knowledgeable
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Erb is an amazing doctor and we would highly recommend her to any infertility patients. She helped us finally achieve our goal and we could not be happier with our new baby!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2014
Wonderful doctor, wonderful facility.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Erb and entire RHS team helped us through our 3 year struggle with infertility. Not only do I have a beautiful boy because of them, but another baby the way! Can't thank them enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Erb seemed very knowledegable, explained things to me in a way that was easy to understand, and also had a calming bedside manner. I trust her and would recommend her to anyone that is struggling with infertility.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited Dr. Erb to discuss the egg freezing process at the RHS office in Penn Hills. Although she is very knowlegeable in this process and RHS's process, she did not have a concern whatsoever about me as the patient during the consult and what my situation was financially, personally or emotionally. She said, "every women should do it who hasn't met the right guy yet." She took a very presumptive approach which I did not appreciate it. She went through the whole process very quickly and when I was trying to take notes or ask follow up questions she said, "don't worry about that now." It felt very impersonal and as if she was only in that part of the practice for the money. I would suggest you do not visit her for fertility options and find another provider. Horrible "bedside manner."
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Well worth the wait! Dr. Erb was always well prepared, took her time to listen to our concerns and explain our options. I would highly recommend her to my friends and family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2012
Inexperienced
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Inexperianced and unable to answer my questions.She has an extreme lack of confidence in her abilities.Her bedside manner is aweful.Pick another physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 26th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Teresa Erb, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.