ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Teresa Erb Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Teresa Erb?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Words cannot express my gratitude

After reading a few online reviews I almost did not see Dr. Erb, but I am so glad I did. I have a beautiful baby now after years of infertility and words cannot express my gratitude to her. She was knowledgeable, caring, and calm when I was at my weakest point. Thank You Dr. Erb!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Super knowledgeable

Dr. Erb is an amazing doctor and we would highly recommend her to any infertility patients. She helped us finally achieve our goal and we could not be happier with our new baby!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

Wonderful doctor, wonderful facility.

Dr Erb and entire RHS team helped us through our 3 year struggle with infertility. Not only do I have a beautiful boy because of them, but another baby the way! Can't thank them enough.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2014

Dr. Erb seemed very knowledegable, explained things to me in a way that was easy to understand, and also had a calming bedside manner. I trust her and would recommend her to anyone that is struggling with infertility.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2014

Patient

I visited Dr. Erb to discuss the egg freezing process at the RHS office in Penn Hills. Although she is very knowlegeable in this process and RHS's process, she did not have a concern whatsoever about me as the patient during the consult and what my situation was financially, personally or emotionally. She said, "every women should do it who hasn't met the right guy yet." She took a very presumptive approach which I did not appreciate it. She went through the whole process very quickly and when I was trying to take notes or ask follow up questions she said, "don't worry about that now." It felt very impersonal and as if she was only in that part of the practice for the money. I would suggest you do not visit her for fertility options and find another provider. Horrible "bedside manner."

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2013

Well worth the wait! Dr. Erb was always well prepared, took her time to listen to our concerns and explain our options. I would highly recommend her to my friends and family!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2012

Inexperienced

Inexperianced and unable to answer my questions.She has an extreme lack of confidence in her abilities.Her bedside manner is aweful.Pick another physician!

Wait time
5.0 minutes

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Teresa Erb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Edgard Ramos-Santos

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jacksonville, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33
  • Dr. Michael Freeman

    Gynecology, Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jacksonville, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    22
  • Dr. Harrison Barnes Jr

    Dr. Harrison Barnes Jr

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jacksonville, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    42