ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Teresa Esposito Is this you?

Filter Reviews

50 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 26
  • 10
  • 4
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Teresa Esposito?

Showing 12 of 50 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Dr Esposito was thorough with me. She took a lot of time and checked me out for many different things on my initial visit/ physical with her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very competent Doctor who listens to her patients!

Posted on September 5th, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Esposito for several years after leaving another practice because the doctor spent no time with me and brushed over everything i had to say. Dr. Esposito listened to minor symptoms and diagnosed a serious condition that my other doctor would have (and did) missed. I really believe she saved my life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the worst doctors I've ever been to.

Posted on October 8th, 2016

Do not see Dr. Esposito, there are plenty of other good doctors. She is not knowledgeable on most conditions or medications. She is also extremely phony, acts friendly but really has no idea what she is doing. Caused me and my family many problems with misdiagnosis.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

I've been a patient of Dr. Esposito for many years. She is kind, caring, and an excellent doctor. I would, and often do highly recommend her!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very average doctor/nothing special

Posted on January 29th, 2016

I found her to be very phony and not authentic. Misdiagnoses and was not helpful. Only works 2 days a week. Find another doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Dr Esposito is AMAZING!! Love her!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 31st, 2012

Dr. Esposito misdiagnosed my condition and cared very little about my follow-up care.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 13th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Teresa Esposito is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plainview, NY.