The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Teresa Malcolm Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Teresa Malcolm?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Teresa Malcolm?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Wonderful doctor! Kind, understanding, gentle, good diagnosis & suggestions. Will follow up with another appt.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

Thank You Doctor Malcolm

For routine annual visits and for outpatient surgery, I had a very positive experience with Doctor Malcolm. She sat and listened to my concerns; answered my questions; included my husband in pre and post-op conversations. Was sensitive to my request for a specific anesthesiologist and arranged this. Thanks to Doctor Malcolm for individualized care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Dr. Malcolm is a good listener; efficient and kindly in her style. She is willing to answer questions; and appears to truly enjoy her work.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2012

Love, love, love Dr. Malcolm

Dr. Malcolm is one of the BEST OB/GYN's in Arizona. I recommend her to all of my friends. She was there to "catch my baby" and made me feel at ease through my labor and delivery process.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2012

Amazing doctor, and very helpful.

I am currently living in California, I am in the military. When I went to see Dr. Malcolm, I was overdue in my pregnancy and came to Arizona to have my son. I went to Banner Del E Webb to make sure everything was going well. To my surprise, I was scheduled for an appointment with Dr. Malcolm the very next day, and was told that she volunteerd to my my primary doctor during my stay. When going to the appointment, I went to the office and the staff was VERY friendly and made me smile. I went back to see the Doctor, and I was sceduled to be induced at 1 the following morning. I was very satisfied with my son's delivery and so relieved that she agreed to be my doctor without knowing my prior pregnancy history. I truly appreciate her assistance and her office staff- A Very Pleased Patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Teresa Malcolm is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Surprise, AZ.

  • Dr. Heather Lesmes

    Dr. Heather Lesmes

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Surprise, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    3
  • Dr. Afshin Malaki

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Surprise, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (19)
    19
  • Dr. Leszek Grabowski

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Surprise, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (11)