ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Teresa Marshall Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Teresa Marshall?


26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

LOVES HER PATIENTS

I have had Dr. Marshall for many years. I love the time she takes to find out how I am, and what she needs to do to help me get better.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Great Doctor

Dr. Marshall explains everything and answers all questions clearly, taking as much time as necessary. When I was a new patient, she asked all the usual new patient questions herself instead of having me fill out a form. She can make someone who hasn't had a checkup in years feel comfortable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

Nurse Patient

I worked with her while she did her residency at Baptist. She was a very caring and good physician. She will be my Dr. forever because she cares and knows what she is doing and she listens. Thank You!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Wonderful doctor. Always so busy because she is so good. I can not see myself going anywhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2012

I Love Dr. Marshall

Dr. Marshall is the most loving, caring, and concerned doctor I've ever known! I've been with her all of my adult life, and refuse to see any other doctor!! She keeps it real, and she really works with you if you are struggling. She is a Great doctor, and I would recommend anyone to her if you need a genuine doctor!...Not just a doctor looking to get paid, but who truly cares about their patient. She gets 5 Stars from me!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 8th, 2012

Very Business & Disorganized Practice

Unlike some physicians who will perform worthless (and costly) feats of prestidigitation when they don't know, this doctor admitted up front that her knowledge is limited when it comes to complex cases. I appreciated that. However, I waited an hour for my first visit and was told she had a two hour backlog on my second. Apparently poor office management, which is unfortunate and unacceptable.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Teresa Marshall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kansas City, MO.

  • Meredith Levine

    Meredith Levine

    Family Medicine

    Kansas City, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (18)
    10
  • Kelly O'Brien

    Kelly O'Brien

    Family Medicine

    Kansas City, MO 0 mi

    4.4
    (35)
    6
  • Dr. Reginald Hall

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Kansas City, MO 0 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    42