ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Teresa Pusheck Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Teresa Pusheck?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Love this doctor. Very knowledgeable, patient, easy to talk to, accurate in her diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2012

I am much worst off after treatment

Probably worst off after treatment because Dr. Pusheck has little regard for the patients health and well being. If I was cared for properly I would not be writing such a poor review. Choose your doctor carefully as your health is in their hands, one mistake by the doctor can hurt you for life.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2012

No patiens for her parient

I went to her had sinus surgery and still had dizzy spells for 3 years and she wouldn't help me. Told me I had to just deal with it. Thanks to he ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2011

A very intelligent doctor

Dr Pusheck saw me at precisely the appointment time. She explained in detail the possible causes of my problem (a feeling of a "lump in the throat") showing me the anatomy on a wallchart.She anesthetized my nose and examined my throat via the nose, there was no pain or gagging.She gave me an excellent information leaflet showing all the many options available to deal with allergic rhinitis and post-nasal drip.She made recommendations about my current methods of dealing with the problem.I really enjoyed my visit and came away knowing a lot more about how to deal with my problem.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2010

Finally! A Doc that can treat chronic sinus disease!

As one of Dr. Pusheck's patients for about 5 years now, I am very happy with the treatment and follow up care she has been giving me for my chronic sinus disease. She returns phone calls promptly, has a pleasant manner, and continually attends seminars and keeps herself current with the latest medical findings regarding my condition. If she ever leaves Kaiser, I'll be forced to change my health insurance plan.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

3.7 Rating

November 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2014

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Teresa Pusheck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodland Hills, CA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Labib Samarrai

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Woodland Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    50
  • Dr. Lei Zhuang

    Pediatrics, Otolaryngology

    Woodland Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Brian Worden

    Otolaryngology, General Surgery

    Woodland Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    12