Dr. Teresa Reed MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 28.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing DR. Always spent time with her patients!!! Also had the best sidekick Otto. Best Dog in the world!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Horrible!!!!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible experience!!!! No follow up care. Called to ask to speak to the Dr and staff says she is to stressed to return phone calls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2012
wonderful caring doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
she saved my life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Some staff are rude. They need to brush up on HIPPA rules and insurance allowances.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr reed always goes the extra mile,involving other doctors and providing a level of care that inspires confidence and creates an experience that is helpful to the healing process. has latest equipment and an extremely proficient and caring staff. overall a wonderful care giver.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2011
eric p yeakel
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
have always been impressed with her knowledge and professionalism. always cheerful and upbeat. really runs a top end clinic
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reed helped me make the hard decisions that come with the fears of being ill. My husband and I would recommend her to continue to care for me and for my family members if they ever needed her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reed made a very difficult situation (CANCER!!!) more tolerable. She was kind, caring and her expertise is second to none. Her office staff is great and the surroundings are entertaining to say the least. I highly recommend her to anyone with a cancer diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Teresa Reed, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Stephanie Han

20 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lute Oas

24 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Anuradha Gupta

36 years experience

3.5 of 5