inactive

Teresa Sigala MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Albuquerque, NM

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.6)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 18.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 1st, 2015
When I called for an appointment, I was told she was on sabbatical for 2 months. A month later, called again and the receptionist studdered and stammered and had no anwers for me. Finally I looked her up to find out she now has an office in Fresno. Can't believe she dumped all the patients in ABQ. without a word. I was told another doctor would be taking appts in July. Well that doctor is retired and only has appt. for one day and that was full. What Dr. Sigala did is totally unethical and morally wrong. Shame on her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 1st, 2015
Friendly Staff
Dr. Sigala has abandoned her Albuquerque patients with no notice and left us scrambling to get prescription refills. The less than professional staff left behind has beed nothing but rude and hateful. I feel so bad for any patient that was seriously ill. ABSOLUTELY UNETHICAL !!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2015
Great doctor.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a wonderful, caring doctor. I couldn't say enough good about her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff told me that I could google my lab results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 5th, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
talks about other patients leaves patients in the waiting rooms while carrying on unnecessary conversations.. brings her dirty dogs
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2012
Dr. Sigala is wonderful.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sigala takes TIME and really listens. Our family has only the best things to say about her practice.We would definitely recommend Dr. Sigala, and have recommended her to many friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
August 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Teresa Sigala, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Albuquerque, NM.