ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Teresa Smith Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Teresa Smith?


19 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2014

Rural Family Doctor

The overall experience with Dr. Smith is good. She listens, gives good feedback and tells you her thoughts. She is human, approachable and handles male patients like me without much awkwardness. I gave three stars on diagnosis only because I have had no real issues to diagnose in the 5 years of going to her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2014

A careing doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Smiths for approximately 6 years and I love her. There is never more than a 10 minute wait and she never is rushed when she sees you. She truly takes the time to hear your concerns and addresses each and every one of them. I highly recommend her, such a pleasant person. Her staff is professional and will follow up with you after your appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2013

My very good doctor, AT LAST.

My first visit with Dr. Smith was a routine physical extraordinary, beyond technically perfect. I found her to very easy to confide in, enjoyed her inquisitive nature and her sense of humor. Of course my recent visit was because I was actually sick, under these circumstances she was accurate in diagnosis. Informative about my options and answered my long list of questions patiently and completely. I left the office feeling better already. Her staff is efficient and friendly. Her waiting room is serene. I am so glad Teresa Smith MD takes care of me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2011

I have seen Dr Smtih for a little over 2 years now, and I really like her. She takes time with me, and always makes sure all my questions are answered before I leave. I have been diagnosed correctly each and every time. She is also extremely personable!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Teresa Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hamilton, IN.

  • Dr. Gregory Chupp

    Family Medicine

    Angola, IN 6.83 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    31
  • Dr. Modupe Popoola

    Family Medicine

    Angola, IN 6.83 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    25
  • Dr. Eamonn Keane

    Family Medicine

    Angola, IN 6.83 mi

    9