Overall Review

4.3
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

2.0 of 5
November 25th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saves appt. for snowbirds rather than locals. Terrible bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tibbetts truly cares about her patients, continually seeks more education, is thorough, & practices what she preaches. I wouldn't want to see anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Tibbetts is great!!! I had an appointment with her this morning and the wait time was the shortest that I think i've ever had at a medical practice. Her staff are all friendly and helpful. As far as Dr.Tibbetts she is very thorough, addresses all questions, and spends a great deal of time with her patients. She has been recommended to me by every person close to me and I would do the same for anyone close to me that needed a recommendation for a doctor, hands down.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 16th, 2012
Looking for quality healthcare
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Need someone who does not make me wait for more than 15 minutes or charge me when I am late 15 mins. It should work both ways.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2011
Very caring and compassionate
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We drive 100 miles to have Dr Tibbetts as our family doctor. The doctors in our home town don't take the time listening to you that she does. I don't think any doctor is 100% in diagnosing problems and waiting to get an appointment depends a great deal on the quality of the doctor. If the doctor is not rushing patients through like a herd of cattle you might have to spend a little longer in the waiting room. I have no major problem with that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 21st, 2010
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She does not spend much time with patients. Over the years her bedside manner has become some what cold. Getting an appointment is not easy at all. We have switched family doctors due to the wait time for an appointment and the wait time at the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She does not give me a choice in some matters, and this guy needs that. Thanks Dr. Tibbets
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Teresa Tibbetts, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lake Havasu City, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Kristy Whelan

16 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Edmund Mitchell

26 years experience

2.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Samitha Chandraratne

be the first to rate this Doctor