ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Teresa Trierweiler Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Teresa Trierweiler?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2015

Great Dr.

I am a past patient of Dr Teresa T. She left the network and I am trying to find her. She is a very fine physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2011

Most caring doctor

Dr. T has been my doctor for about 5 years since I moved to the west side. She has a wonderful, caring manner and really listens to me. She takes whatever time is needed and never appears to be rushed. I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2011

Wonderful doctor

Have had Dr. T for 28 years, she has been great. Very caring and professional and is loved by all her patients. If she has any fault it is being too good to her patients and not treating them like many doctors do, as cattle. She is very thorough with her paper work and follow ups on tests.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2010

Dr. Trierweiler has been my physician for over twenty-five years.I cannot think of anyone that has a better bed-side manner or level of knowledge and wisdom than she does.Although I could not sum Dr.Trierweiler up into one word,I think the following words describe her pretty well. She is kind,compassionate,caring and very intelligent. I can say without a doubt,she is an asset to the medical field.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2010

VERY CARING DOCTOR

Dr. Trierweiler has cared for me and my many illnesses including migraines and depression for over 20 years. She has always given me one-on-one attention and listened to everything I told her. In fact, she even gave me her home phone number to contact her if my symptoms worsened during the night. She has called me herself to give me lab results and discuss further treatments. As a family MD, within her scope of training and experience, she is exceptional.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2010

Refuses to do her paperwork. She is a very sneaky and sarcastic Dr who lies on point. This doctor is on Ptozac and it shows in her controversial manner of dealing with her patients. I believe that she is a danger to her patients at large and should not be practicing medicine.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Teresa Trierweiler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.

  • Dr. Thomas Moretto

    Dr. Thomas Moretto

    Family Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (19)
    47
  • Dr. James Leatherman

    Dr. James Leatherman

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics, Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (19)
    35
  • Dr. Martin Kane

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Indianapolis, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    1