Dr. Terese Taylor MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Cape Coral, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2013
Salon Owner
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Best Doctor in Cape Coral.. from excellent staff..to appointment scheduling . Always a great experience. Would Not trust just anyone for filler injections. Real Artist at face fillers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 17th, 2013
Shadey medical practice
Wait time
5 minutes
After not being seen by a doctor in nearly twenty years I sought out a doctor covered by my insurance. I repeatedly requested to know what my personal costs would be, only to be told they could not give me an answer until the insurance covered their share. I was then charged $500.00 for being a new patient. I guess they weren't aware of that fee. I will not be going back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
June 23rd, 2012
Never calls or answers the phone!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the hardest doctor to get ahold of-never answering her phone. Doesnt call to check up on you and doesnt review test results with you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2012
A wonderful doctor and person.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so glad I found Dr. Taylor. She is the most understanding doctor and she is quick to let you know results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2010
Wait times are almost always very limited
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Taylor rarely causes your appointment to be later than scheduled, but on the few times that I did have to wait (even 15 minutes extra) she would apoligize.I like Dr. Taylor's approach of not jumping into expensive tests before trying a simpler approach prior to ordering expensive tests.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was lucky enough to find Dr. Taylor after leaving a horrible doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Terese Taylor, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cape Coral, FL.