The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terese Taylor Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terese Taylor?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terese Taylor?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
8.1 min
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Showing 13 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

It appears I was tricked into thinking I was getting the treatment I was paying for. I think it was just water in the syringe. There was not a difference noted at all after the administration! After $600.00 I have nothing to show for it. They were rude when taking my money, as I paid in cash and one very rude employee tapped his finger on the table directing me where I should put it. Let's face it, poor employees and Doctors abound in Florida, don't be "taken" as it appears I did.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2013

Salon Owner

Best Doctor in Cape Coral.. from excellent staff..to appointment scheduling . Always a great experience. Would Not trust just anyone for filler injections. Real Artist at face fillers.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2013

Shadey medical practice

After not being seen by a doctor in nearly twenty years I sought out a doctor covered by my insurance. I repeatedly requested to know what my personal costs would be, only to be told they could not give me an answer until the insurance covered their share. I was then charged $500.00 for being a new patient. I guess they weren't aware of that fee. I will not be going back.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 23rd, 2012

Never calls or answers the phone!

She is the hardest doctor to get ahold of-never answering her phone. Doesnt call to check up on you and doesnt review test results with you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2012

A wonderful doctor and person.

I am so glad I found Dr. Taylor. She is the most understanding doctor and she is quick to let you know results.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2010

Wait times are almost always very limited

Dr. Taylor rarely causes your appointment to be later than scheduled, but on the few times that I did have to wait (even 15 minutes extra) she would apoligize.I like Dr. Taylor's approach of not jumping into expensive tests before trying a simpler approach prior to ordering expensive tests.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2010

I was lucky enough to find Dr. Taylor after leaving a horrible doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terese Taylor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cape Coral, FL.

  • Dr. Mark Rodgers

    Family Medicine

    Cape Coral, FL 0.02 mi

    3.5
    (33)
    18
  • Dr. Archana Mandala

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Cape Coral, FL 0.07 mi

    20
  • Dr. Christine Mackie

    Family Medicine

    Cape Coral, FL 0.13 mi

    4.0
    (29)
    16