ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terese Taylor Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
8.1 min
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terese Taylor?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

One Star

Posted on July 25th, 2017

It appears I was tricked into thinking I was getting the treatment I was paying for. I think it was just water in the syringe. There was not a difference noted at all after the administration! After $600.00 I have nothing to show for it. They were rude when taking my money, as I paid in cash and one very rude employee tapped his finger on the table directing me where I should put it. Let's face it, poor employees and Doctors abound in Florida, don't be "taken" as it appears I did.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Salon Owner

Posted on December 19th, 2013

Best Doctor in Cape Coral.. from excellent staff..to appointment scheduling . Always a great experience. Would Not trust just anyone for filler injections. Real Artist at face fillers.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Shadey medical practice

Posted on July 17th, 2013

After not being seen by a doctor in nearly twenty years I sought out a doctor covered by my insurance. I repeatedly requested to know what my personal costs would be, only to be told they could not give me an answer until the insurance covered their share. I was then charged $500.00 for being a new patient. I guess they weren't aware of that fee. I will not be going back.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never calls or answers the phone!

Posted on June 23rd, 2012

She is the hardest doctor to get ahold of-never answering her phone. Doesnt call to check up on you and doesnt review test results with you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A wonderful doctor and person.

Posted on June 5th, 2012

I am so glad I found Dr. Taylor. She is the most understanding doctor and she is quick to let you know results.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wait times are almost always very limited

Posted on September 21st, 2010

Dr. Taylor rarely causes your appointment to be later than scheduled, but on the few times that I did have to wait (even 15 minutes extra) she would apoligize.I like Dr. Taylor's approach of not jumping into expensive tests before trying a simpler approach prior to ordering expensive tests.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2010

I was lucky enough to find Dr. Taylor after leaving a horrible doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terese Taylor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cape Coral, FL.