ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Teri Boon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Teri Boon?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Teri Boon?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

She doesn't like giving antibiotics my husband be a came worse and was admitted to the hospital with phemonia we will never go to her again.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2013

Dr Boone is the best doctor I have ever had. I went to her for years when she was located in Redlands and Yucaipa. I wish it was not an hour and a half drive or I would still have her after she moved. She listens, she is compassionate and she does not hesitate to give you a referral if she feels it is needed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2013

She is a great doctor!

I love going to see Dr. Boon. She listens patiently to every concern I have. She is reassuring. She leaves no stone unturned. She has a great sense of humor. She is intelligent, experienced, wise, gentle and competent.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2013

Female Patient

She made me feel very comfortable in her care. No muss, no fuss. I was in and out.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2011

Waste of time!

I have had to wait on multiple occasions over an hour just to get roomed by the nurse. Then have to wait another half hour in the freezing patient rooms. I can hear her breaking HIPAA talking about other patients issues with other patients or so loud that I can hear.She should speak more softly. Also, curses like a sailor. Unprofessional on all standards! Ive given Dr. Boon manner tries but I simply feel unimportant. I am not a non-compliant patient. I have small issues that do not get addressed. She needs to present herself and dress alot better. Looks like she gets her clothes at yard sales. Im tired of hearing about her horses and the rest of her livestock. Also she often has personal friends that just walk in without appointments and are treated before scheduled patients. That is possibly why she is always behind. Maybe she needs to lighten her work load.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

2.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

2.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Teri Boon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Redlands, CA.

  • Dr. Jimmie Morrison

    Family Medicine

    Redlands, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    40
  • Dr. Harold Batin

    Family Medicine

    Redlands, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    22
  • Dr. Nairy Sarkis

    Family Medicine

    Redlands, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    24