ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Teri Cottingham Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Teri Cottingham?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Teri Cottingham?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

Great surgeion.

Dr. Cottingham, nurses and staff took such good care of me on my day of surgery and after. How lucky I am to have these quality professionals on my side during my surgery and recovery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2015

Waited 2 hours for a consultation before surgery, receptionist could not have cared less. Dr Cottingham was quick to finish appointment, guess she wanted to get done for the day. Decided to have my surgery elsewhere.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2012

Office staff not honest up front

Call the office and asked what is the cost for removal of small tatto. Was told between $250-$500 depending on color and size. When I requested and appointment they wanted a $100 deposit to guarantee the appointment????? Little red flags were waving. Told them that I don't give my credit card information over the phone for security reasons. They made the appointment any way. After 1-1/2 hours and out $100 found that the real cost was $250 per visit of 6-8 times. Real cost $1500-$2000. I do not recommend this office.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2012

Dr. Cotthingham did excellent work on making my face look very normal after surgery and kept me very comfortmable for the day doing surgery. I had no pain doing or after surgery. I would highly recomend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Teri Cottingham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boise, ID.

  • Dr. Marnie Ririe

    Dermatology, Family Medicine, General Practice

    Boise, ID 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    18
  • Dr. Richard Blickenstaff

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Boise, ID 0.36 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    34
  • Dr. Naomi Brooks

    Dermatology

    Boise, ID 1.18 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14