Dr. Teri Wolf MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Ann Arbor, MI

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2017
Intelligent and insightful psychiatrist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Teri is a great psychiatrist. She listens to the patient carefully and comprehends completely before recommending any medicines. She is up to date on the latest research and medication. I am not sure why some reviewers have mentioned that she has a bad attitude. I have consulted her so many times and have never felt that she didn't listen to me or didn't care about my problem. She is a good listener and a thorough doctor. I have complete faith in her diagnosis and wouldn't hesitate to recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2017
Excellent psychiatrist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is simply the best. Highly recommend this psychiatrist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2016
Excellent doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Wolf for about 8 years. She is a doctor I really trust. She tells me the truth even when it is difficult for me to hear. I have been through some really hard times and she has helped me a lot. She is kind of quiet sometimes but she listens to me and makes me think. I am really grateful for all her help and the extra attention she gave me when I needed it. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
lacks apparent empathy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Excellent care!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Wolf for about three years. She is very careful and very thoughtful, always very professional. It is true sometimes she is real busy and one time we started a few minutes late, but she always made extra time for me when I needed it. She calls me personally whenever I have a question. I have really appreciated her excellent care and I am so glad she is my doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Late, Awkward, and Condescending
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's not a great doctor. I've waited at LEAST 20 minutes every visit. I once just got up and left after 40. She's condescending and awkward and I always feel very uncomfortable. I don't get a lot of empathy from her. Also, I have never seen anyone at the front desk. Which explains why I was locked out of the office for 15 minutes once waiting for her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2014
Amazing
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wolf is the best doctor. She really listens and then takes the time to explain her diagnosis and explain her treatment plan for you. She truly cares.

2.3 of 5
April 19th, 2014
2 visit
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My 2 visit, felt very rushed i know she has many many patients, but i was in and out of their so quick, dissappointed this visit
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2012
Caring
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a life long illness and although I am not cured, with Dr. Wolf's help I can cope better and enjoy things. I have really appreciated all her help in my most difficult years. A smart and very caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2010
Highly Recommend
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I considered myself to be cured - due to Dr. Wolf - and I give her my highest recommendation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Greatly appreciated to arrange an appointment quickly. Very professional, knowledgeable, listened well, attentive, offered suggestions for the medicine, thorough, quiet setting, accurater evaluation. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Teri Wolf, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ann Arbor, MI.