ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terisa Thomas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terisa Thomas?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

She is the best!

Posted on May 20th, 2015

I can not describe in full detail how much I love how well I was treated by Dr. Thomas! She is amazing & a loving Christian that prays over you & surgery, tests, etc. I would highly recommend her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2012

Dr. Terisa, is a very good doctor. I have liked her since the very first time she treated me. She can come over very strong and not caring but that is not the case. She is very caring. She and her staff respect the patience.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 31st, 2010

Very rude and curt towards patients and has an uncaring attitude.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2010

There are no more compassionate or caring physicians than this sweet lady. Dr. Thomas is determined to do a fantastic job in caring for her patients. If she makes a recommendation, you can be CERTAIN that she is going to follow up. She will always be my doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on August 3rd, 2009

Dr.Thomas has to be one of the nicest people that I know. She is very pleasant and a God fearing woman. She is a great doctor and very kind.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terisa Thomas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gadsden, AL.