ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terrance Krysinski Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terrance Krysinski?


9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2015

My experience

Dr. Krysinski has been a God send for me. His treatment of varicose veins is far less invasive than traditional surgery. Minimal discomfort, and no restriction on activity after procedures. Dr. K. is a good guy-- friendly, professional, and enjoys his work. He has worked on my legs for 11 months and I will continue to see Dr. K until my issues have been addressed. I have to be on me feet more than I would like to be and I definitely see/feel improvement.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2012

Excellent all the way around

Was amazed to read one negative review because that was the complete oposite of my experience. He went out of his way to explain risks...such as bruising. Guess there are two sides to each story would love to know his Treatments only last 6-12 months which is what I love because makes it more natural. Scheduling is a bit hard but he is woth the wait. Guess I cant have it both ways excellent and no wait time...lol

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2011

Master in his Art

Dr. Krysinski is a talented professional. His knowledge of various vascular issues; treatment methods; and communication/care for the patient are superb. Dr. Krysinski's staff are superb too. Great people attract and retain, great staff. Keep up the good work.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2011

I would not recommend Dr. Terrance Krysinski. He performed vein treatment for me almost 2 years ago & facial injections w/Radiesse, a derma filler, to smooth out wrinkles & folds. There was no difference in the appearance of my veins after treatment. There was also no difference in the appearance of my face after the Radiesse injections which were very painful, & I had redness, bruising & swelling longer than expected, over 2 wks. He was paid almost $3,000 for these treatments, over half of which I pd. out of pocket. I'm retired, & it's very distressing to pay that much & receive no benefits. I spoke w/him re. this, hoping he would at least offer a partial refund or credit, but he would do neither. If there is a problem w/products or services w/other businesses, they usually will make an adjustment or offer a refund. Why are doctors different? Apparently there are no promises or guarantees w/them, @least not w/this one. Also, he seems to be very nice @first, but I greatly feel now that is a front.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terrance Krysinski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warrendale, PA.

  • Dr. Peter Go

    General Surgery

    Wexford, PA 0.99 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40
  • Dr. Aurelio Rodriguez

    General Surgery

    Wexford, PA 1.83 mi

    49
  • Dr. Beth Prairie

    Dr. Beth Prairie

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Practice

    Wexford, PA 2.06 mi

    3.0
    (39)
    11