ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terrence Cherwin Is this you?
  • 19
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terrence Cherwin?


26 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

Dr Cherwin is a great surgeon, I am very pleased with the outcome, I did not care to much for the lady that you sit down with prior to your surgery, she was more wrapped up in winning tickets from some radio station and talking about herself than answering my questions and concerns.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Great doctor/great care

Dr always takes the time to explain what and how he had diagnosed my issues. Even had referred me to another dr for a shoulder issue.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2013

Awesome

Dr. is great! The staff is also wonderful! I disagree with the comment about the one who answered the phone any time I have called the ladies always try to help me as fast as they can they are all very efficient! Great job Dr. Cherwin and office staff !!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2012

Office staff was very nice and helpful . Esp the Nurse there . But there was onenot so nice that answers the phone . Other then that They were all great ..

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2011

He needs to get let go of the asian girl. Nothing but rude

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2011

I was very satisfied with my over all visit however, there was one older lady that worked there I think she might be a nurse and she was very rude. The rest of the staff was great and made me feel welcome except her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2011

I had a total knee replacement done by Dr. Cherwin a year ago. I barely remember having pain and I do things I never thought possible. The only thing I cannot do is scub the kitchen floor on my hands and knees. Oh well! I could not have asked for a better outcome.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terrence Cherwin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bay City, MI.

  • Dr. Christopher Bruck

    Dr. Christopher Bruck

    General Surgery

    Bay City, MI 0.94 mi

    4.6
    (24)
    28
  • Dr. Leonard Benitez

    General Surgery

    Bay City, MI 0.94 mi

    3.4
    (8)
    28
  • Dr. Mark Stewart

    Dr. Mark Stewart

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Bay City, MI 0.94 mi

    3.0
    (15)
    37