Dr. Terrence Cherwin DO Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Bay City, MI

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
July 18th, 2017
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cherwin is a great surgeon, I am very pleased with the outcome, I did not care to much for the lady that you sit down with prior to your surgery, she was more wrapped up in winning tickets from some radio station and talking about herself than answering my questions and concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Great doctor/great care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr always takes the time to explain what and how he had diagnosed my issues. Even had referred me to another dr for a shoulder issue.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2013
Awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. is great! The staff is also wonderful! I disagree with the comment about the one who answered the phone any time I have called the ladies always try to help me as fast as they can they are all very efficient! Great job Dr. Cherwin and office staff !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff was very nice and helpful . Esp the Nurse there . But there was onenot so nice that answers the phone . Other then that They were all great ..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He needs to get let go of the asian girl. Nothing but rude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very satisfied with my over all visit however, there was one older lady that worked there I think she might be a nurse and she was very rude. The rest of the staff was great and made me feel welcome except her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a total knee replacement done by Dr. Cherwin a year ago. I barely remember having pain and I do things I never thought possible. The only thing I cannot do is scub the kitchen floor on my hands and knees. Oh well! I could not have asked for a better outcome.

4.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Terrence Cherwin, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bay City, MI.