Overall Review

4.4
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 28.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Feehery since moving to TX. I've never met a doctor who is as kindhearted and caring as he is. Dr. F is very knowledgeable and does everything within his power to make sure you understand your diagnosis and treatment. I hope he never leaves his practice because it will be very hard to try to find anyone to come close to filling his shoes. He is the best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Dr. Feehery helps me live my best life!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feehery is very personable, smart, and concerned about his patients' health. Although his goal is to get patients off unnecessary medication, he is also realistic and very candid when discussing options. I was nervous about switching physicians, but he makes me feel as though he has my back and is willing to do whatever it takes to not only help me feel and look better, but to ultimately live my best life. I can't recommend Dr. Feehery enough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Doctor who cares about his patients
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Feehery listens to his patients and takes his time to ensure you understand what your symptoms might indicate and what he is trying to help you out with, this sometimes adds to the wait time, but it is because he provides the same attentive service to all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor, great listener, he is very caring, knowledgeable, follows request, great follow-up and stunningly gorgeous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very long wait time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2014
Dedicated Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor! Doesn't rush you out of his office. He is very dedicated!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2013
Best Doctor EVER
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feehery is the best family practice physician (best doctor period!) I have ever visited. He is extremely knowledgeable, and enjoys a challenge! He does not give up until he finds an answer to whatever problem I have. He may run a few minutes late by the end of the day, but the reason for that is he spends as much time as is needed for each patient. He doesn't rush you out of the room. He discusses things with the patient and explains diagnoses and treatments thoroughly. He has a wonderful disposition and you can tell he really LOVES his job!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best and always remembers me and takes the time to visit. I trust him. Now everyone I love goes to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Terrence Feehery, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Irving, TX.

Doctor

Dr. James Anderson

29 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Maria Biard

28 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Walter Gaman

41 years experience

3.3 of 5