ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terrence Feehery Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terrence Feehery?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terrence Feehery?

Ratings and Reviews

47 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.5 min

Showing 47 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

I've been seeing Dr. Feehery since moving to TX. I've never met a doctor who is as kindhearted and caring as he is. Dr. F is very knowledgeable and does everything within his power to make sure you understand your diagnosis and treatment. I hope he never leaves his practice because it will be very hard to try to find anyone to come close to filling his shoes. He is the best!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Dr. Feehery helps me live my best life!

Dr. Feehery is very personable, smart, and concerned about his patients' health. Although his goal is to get patients off unnecessary medication, he is also realistic and very candid when discussing options. I was nervous about switching physicians, but he makes me feel as though he has my back and is willing to do whatever it takes to not only help me feel and look better, but to ultimately live my best life. I can't recommend Dr. Feehery enough!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Doctor who cares about his patients

Doctor Feehery listens to his patients and takes his time to ensure you understand what your symptoms might indicate and what he is trying to help you out with, this sometimes adds to the wait time, but it is because he provides the same attentive service to all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

great doctor, great listener, he is very caring, knowledgeable, follows request, great follow-up and stunningly gorgeous.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Very long wait time.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2014

Dedicated Doctor

Excellent doctor! Doesn't rush you out of his office. He is very dedicated!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2013

Best Doctor EVER

Dr. Feehery is the best family practice physician (best doctor period!) I have ever visited. He is extremely knowledgeable, and enjoys a challenge! He does not give up until he finds an answer to whatever problem I have. He may run a few minutes late by the end of the day, but the reason for that is he spends as much time as is needed for each patient. He doesn't rush you out of the room. He discusses things with the patient and explains diagnoses and treatments thoroughly. He has a wonderful disposition and you can tell he really LOVES his job!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2011

He is the best and always remembers me and takes the time to visit. I trust him. Now everyone I love goes to him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2010

He is the best

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terrence Feehery is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irving, TX.

  • Dr. Rolf Naley

    Family Medicine

    Irving, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    43
  • Dr. David Deems

    Dr. David Deems

    Family Medicine

    Irving, TX 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    29
  • Dr. Charles Powell

    Dr. Charles Powell

    Family Medicine

    Irving, TX 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (45)
    18