The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terrence Feehery Is this you?

Filter Reviews

48 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.3
  • 36
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terrence Feehery?

Showing 12 of 48 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

I've been seeing Dr. Feehery since moving to TX. I've never met a doctor who is as kindhearted and caring as he is. Dr. F is very knowledgeable and does everything within his power to make sure you understand your diagnosis and treatment. I hope he never leaves his practice because it will be very hard to try to find anyone to come close to filling his shoes. He is the best!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Feehery helps me live my best life!

Posted on March 28th, 2016

Dr. Feehery is very personable, smart, and concerned about his patients' health. Although his goal is to get patients off unnecessary medication, he is also realistic and very candid when discussing options. I was nervous about switching physicians, but he makes me feel as though he has my back and is willing to do whatever it takes to not only help me feel and look better, but to ultimately live my best life. I can't recommend Dr. Feehery enough!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor who cares about his patients

Posted on December 14th, 2015

Doctor Feehery listens to his patients and takes his time to ensure you understand what your symptoms might indicate and what he is trying to help you out with, this sometimes adds to the wait time, but it is because he provides the same attentive service to all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

great doctor, great listener, he is very caring, knowledgeable, follows request, great follow-up and stunningly gorgeous.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Very long wait time.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dedicated Doctor

Posted on December 31st, 2014

Excellent doctor! Doesn't rush you out of his office. He is very dedicated!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor EVER

Posted on December 9th, 2013

Dr. Feehery is the best family practice physician (best doctor period!) I have ever visited. He is extremely knowledgeable, and enjoys a challenge! He does not give up until he finds an answer to whatever problem I have. He may run a few minutes late by the end of the day, but the reason for that is he spends as much time as is needed for each patient. He doesn't rush you out of the room. He discusses things with the patient and explains diagnoses and treatments thoroughly. He has a wonderful disposition and you can tell he really LOVES his job!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2011

He is the best and always remembers me and takes the time to visit. I trust him. Now everyone I love goes to him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2010

He is the best

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terrence Feehery is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irving, TX.