Dr. D Foster MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Stockbridge, GA

Overall Rating

2.9
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (+ 0.1)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    37%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    42%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Wait Time 25.8 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
keep up the good work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Great physician
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Phenomenal Physician
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Foster is a phenomenal physician. He is courteous, soft spoken, a great listener and respected me as a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Needs to listen to patient and not judge them base on age. Have visited Foster office four times, no news on what is the next step to reduce my pain in my back. Have repeated to Foster and his PA that meds are not helping with pain, but I wait for almost 1:45 and then once in in a room, I'm rushed out without them both listening.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 10th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I waited for over an hour. The nurse didn't even read my paperwork. When I was with the doctor, we were interrupted four times. After a few minutes with him, I didn't have much confidence in him and wished I had gone somewhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Foster, David (PT) and the entire staff to be warm and caring and attentive to their patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 25th, 2012
Doesn't care or listen
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never given any doctor a review until this one. My experience was that his office staff was great, but he couldn't keep my diagnosis or issues straight, seemed to have an agenda in his questioning, and in the end I felt degraded. I left the office in tears and have never been treated this way by any other professional. I went to him because of insurance assignment and left feeling like dirt on the bottom of his foot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015

1.0 of 5
June 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. D Foster, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Stockbridge, GA.