ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terrence Harris Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terrence Harris?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terrence Harris?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2015

Dr. Harris really cares.

Dr. Harris helped me resolve many of my menopausal symptoms with hormone replacement pellet therapy. He patiently listened to me, carefully reviewed my lab work & took the time to explain my treatment options. I never felt rushed. I am now sleeping through the night & most of my symptoms have been resolved. I highly recommend Dr. Harris.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Dr. Harris was great

Dr. Harris was great! He listened to what I had to say and testing all my needs. My husband and I have been trying for a while to get pregnant. Dr. Harris sat me down and talked about all the options we have. I am very happy to have chosen this doctor. I would recommend this doctor to others.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2014

Fantastic "Women's doctor"

Dr. Harris is a sweetheart. He is patient, spends a good deal of time with the patient, listens to everything we say, explains everything including tests, treatment options, what to expect and follow up. His staff are equally as wonderful. Sheila his nurse is so patient and caring too. She takes time as well to explain things. The front office staff are very kind and will always provide an appointment at a convenient time. I located Dr. Harris online by doing a Google search for gyn's with bio-identical hormone knowledge and he is tremendous. Highly recommend him and I'm a healthcare professional and very picky.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2013

My mom is a patient of Dr. Harris and wanted me to see him because I had a few unpleasant experiences with my previous doctor. I really felt very comfortable with Dr. Harris and felt he was thorough in the exam and his explanations. I would highly recommend him as my mom did to me and several other people.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

Best Doctor I Have Ever Had

After a bad experience with a different gyno, I went to Dr. Harris hoping to schedule a LEEP surgery. I had all of the lab results and diagnosis, and needed to get the surgery immediately. Dr. Harris not only got me in quickly, but also scheduled the surgery for a few days later! He was also very thorough in explaining things to me, making sure I understood the diagnosis and the procedure, and asking if I had any questions. Dr. Harris made me feel very comfortable. Also, he followed up with me after surgery to make sure everything was well. EXCELLENT doctor!! I have been recommending him to everyone I know!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terrence Harris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

  • Dr. Gail Pezzullo-Burgs

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Boca Raton, FL 0 mi

    34
  • Dr. Roger Smith

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Boca Raton, FL 0.70 mi

    44
  • Dr. Benjamin Kennedy

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Boca Raton, FL 1.08 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    46