ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terrence Sheehan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terrence Sheehan?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terrence Sheehan?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

IMPATIENT AND RUDE

BAD DOCTOR. MEAN PERSON.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2012

Dr sheehan was my assinged doctor while I was at Adventist Rehabilitation Hospital. During that time, he never asked me if I had any questions. He also never allowed me to voice my concerns or opposition toward my treatment plan. He is a doctor I will never endorse, recommend or continue to see as an outpatient.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2011

the best ever

this is the best doctor i have been to. he is very respectful and kind and made me feel very comfortable. i would not go to another doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2011

THE FINAL DIAGNOSIS IS PENDING DEPENDINGON THE MRI AND EVALUATION OF HIS INITIAL EXAMI AM NOT REAPPONTED.WILL CALL ME TO RE-APPOINT

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2010

patient

Dr. Sheehan is very clear w/ an accurate diagnosis. He sets out the options available to treat and allows one to to make an educated decision. Yes, the appointment time wait and the wait in office can be long, yet he is very good at what he does so I don't mind waiting. He also takes the patients emotional status into the total spectrum of care. Not seen with many physicians.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2010

I waited 3 months to get in, even after stating that I was experiencing severe spasms. His stsaff told me to go to an emergency room if I could not wait to see him. I did end up in an emergency room a week later. When I finally saw him, he made me wait 45 minutes then sent me to get 5 tests. Could not get rescheduled for follow-up care.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 31st, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terrence Sheehan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockville, MD.

  • Dr. Kirsten Ricci

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Rockville, MD 0 mi

    9
  • Dr. Shoji Ishigami

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Residency

    Rockville, MD 0 mi

    4.9
    (7)
  • Dr. Woojoong Lee

    Dr. Woojoong Lee

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Rockville, MD 0 mi

    2.3
    (3)