The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terrence Soldo Is this you?
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terrence Soldo?


8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

Dr. soldo has been my doctor for over 10 years. I travel about 40 minutes to see him. He's a very nice man, he's very smart as well. When all the tests said my gallbladder was fine, but my symptoms said otherwise he suggested surgery. Pathology came back as chronic gallbladder disease. I wouldn't want any other doctor as my PCP.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

Would recommend him to any friend or family member. Great man, really helped with my problems and had a great personality and it's very easy to tell he shows patience and concern for his patients individually.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2013

Grateful!!!!

I went to see dr. Soldo after back surgery . I was so grateful that he took the time to listen really listen to me . This, as I found out, is a lost art among Dr.'s these days. He listened and treated me with respect .I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2011

impossible to find

impossible to reach, has wrong office info listed with insurance company, office NOT helpful-

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2009

Visit to Family Medicine

My wife fell and had severe pains in her back. After several days of no improvement she was see by Dr. Soldo and he gave her a complete exsminstion. His diagnosis was a strainned rib. He manipulated her back and found no further problems. His recommendation was to rest, minor exerise of her back and to take endocine for the pain.We were completely satisfied with Dr. Soldo and highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

3.7 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

3.7 Rating

March 31st, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terrence Soldo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Kyle Contini

    Dr. Kyle Contini

    Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    5
  • Dr. James Gahagan

    Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    7
  • Dr. Maggie Lawentmann

    Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6