ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terrence Welsh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terrence Welsh?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Excellent Care

Posted on November 5th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Welsh's for many years. He is on top of the latest techniques, news, and treatments. He is a compassionate physician who does his best for his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2011

Dr. Welsh and his staff are very caring and professional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2011

He is very caring. He spent time discussing my problem and made sure I understood everything. He even called to check on me a few days later. His staff is very nice and caring also. They treated me like I was a friend, not just a patient. Excellent care from start to finish.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2011

Wonderful Doctor! Was very kind and caring. He explained everything in terms that were easy to understand.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2011

I've seen Dr. Welsh for many years now and think he and his staff are the best! They are professional and caring. They go out of their way to take of patients. I rarely have to wait, and know that if I do he is spending time with someone who needs it. This is a small community and I have heard nothing but good things about this office.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2015

One Star

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terrence Welsh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lancaster, OH.