ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terrence Welsh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terrence Welsh?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terrence Welsh?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Excellent Care

I have been a patient of Dr. Welsh's for many years. He is on top of the latest techniques, news, and treatments. He is a compassionate physician who does his best for his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2011

Dr. Welsh and his staff are very caring and professional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 12th, 2011

He is very caring. He spent time discussing my problem and made sure I understood everything. He even called to check on me a few days later. His staff is very nice and caring also. They treated me like I was a friend, not just a patient. Excellent care from start to finish.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2011

Wonderful Doctor! Was very kind and caring. He explained everything in terms that were easy to understand.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2011

I've seen Dr. Welsh for many years now and think he and his staff are the best! They are professional and caring. They go out of their way to take of patients. I rarely have to wait, and know that if I do he is spending time with someone who needs it. This is a small community and I have heard nothing but good things about this office.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

2.3 Rating

January 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terrence Welsh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lancaster, OH.

  • Dr. Mark Banks

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Lancaster, OH 1.41 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Brian Higgins

    Dr. Brian Higgins

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Lancaster, OH 2.71 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    32
  • Dr. Jed Bell

    Dr. Jed Bell

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Lancaster, OH 2.71 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    10