ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terri Brody Is this you?
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terri Brody?


8 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

No bedside manner

Dr Brody has a lack of empathy for her patients. While in the office with her patients, she is more concerned with charting than her patient. She barely makes eye contact and does not bother with an audible yes or No.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2017

Was not able to get in to see her for 3 weeks when we though I had a bad case of poison. Ivy. Needed testing needles refilled to check my sugar and myself or kroger could not get her to refill for 3 weeks. Would not recommend....
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2017

Was not able to get in to see her for 3 weeks when we though I had a bad case of poison. Ivy. Needed testing needles refilled to check my sugar and myself or kroger could not get her to refill for 3 weeks. Would not recommend....
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Dr. Terry L. Brody was my V.A. M.D. for 23 years!! She is Awesome!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Dr. Brody is a complete in everyway treating her patients. I have been seeing her for over 10 years and have no complaints. Very knowledgeable doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terri Brody is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Dr. Sydney Saxena

    Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. Jared Rodgers

    Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0.01 mi

    29
  • Dr. Jeffrey Lekson

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    27